Dejavu Posted July 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/01/13 Last Seen: August 4, 2016 Share Posted July 6, 2016 my lord knight wearing custom item that can change its appearance to rune knight but when i talk to rental the dragon dont appear please help! //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Universal Rental NPC //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.0a //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //===== Description: ========================================= //= One-click automatic mount rentals. //============================================================ prontera,141,202,3 script Universal Rental NPC 726,{ if (ismounting()) { message strcharinfo(0),"You must first remove your mount."; end; } else if ((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK==EAJ_RANGER) && !countitem(6124)) { if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) { if(select(" ~ Falcon: ~ Warg")==1) setfalcon; else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else if ((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK==EAJ_MECHANIC) && !checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) { if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) { if(select(" ~ Cart: ~ Mado")==1) setcart; else setmadogear; } else setcart; } else if (!checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) setcart; else if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) setfalcon; else if (!checkriding() && !checkdragon() && getskilllv("KN_RIDING")) { if (eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK==EAJ_RUNE_KNIGHT) setdragon; else setriding; } else if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) setmadogear; else { message strcharinfo(0),"You do not meet requirements to rent."; end; } specialeffect2 EF_TEIHIT3; end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Radian Posted July 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted July 6, 2016 To answer your question Dragon mount for Rune Knight requires the Dragon Mastery skill if you are disguised as a RK only it wont work.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Everade Posted July 29, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 192 Reputation: 43 Joined: 12/13/11 Last Seen: April 9, 2023 Share Posted July 29, 2016 checkmadogear is broken Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 FXFreitas Posted July 30, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 354 Reputation: 110 Joined: 01/30/13 Last Seen: June 7, 2024 Share Posted July 30, 2016 Because Believe or not you can take a "peco" with the rk, when you set the "peco" stay with rk unmounted sprite but with peco peco effect. the script command to add the dragon is setdragon or something else, because you can take 5 types of dragons (5 colours) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Paroxysm Posted July 30, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 199 Reputation: 113 Joined: 12/24/11 Last Seen: October 29, 2020 Share Posted July 30, 2016 It can't mount a dragon since your job is only lord knight and you're only equipping costume item to replace your sprite to Rune Knight. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dejavu
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.