FReyes Posted January 20, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 117 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/05/14 Last Seen: December 17, 2022 Share Posted January 20, 2016 (edited) this is my Stylist script TIA //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Stylist //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.1 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //===== Description: ========================================= //= Changes your hair style, hair color, and cloth color. //===== Additional Comments: ================================= //= 1.0 Initial script. //= 1.1 Switched to 'getbattleflag', credits to Saithis. [Euphy] //============================================================ prontera,170,180,1 script Stylist#custom_stylist 122,{ setarray .@Styles[1], getbattleflag("max_cloth_color"), getbattleflag("max_hair_style"), getbattleflag("max_hair_color"); setarray .@Look[1], LOOK_CLOTHES_COLOR, LOOK_HAIR, LOOK_HAIR_COLOR; set .@s, select(" ~ Cloth color: ~ Hairstyle: ~ Hair color"); set .@Revert, getlook(.@Look[.@s]); set .@Style,1; while(1) { setlook .@Look[.@s], .@Style; message strcharinfo(0),"This is style #"+.@Style+"."; set .@menu$, " ~ Next (^0055FF"+((.@Style!=.@Styles[.@s])?.@Style+1:1)+"^000000): ~ Previous (^0055FF"+((.@Style!=1)?.@Style-1:.@Styles[.@s])+"^000000): ~ Jump to...: ~ Revert to original (^0055FF"+.@Revert+"^000000)"; switch(select(.@menu$)) { case 1: set .@Style, ((.@Style != .@Styles[.@s]) ? .@Style+1 : 1); break; case 2: set .@Style, ((.@Style != 1) ? .@Style-1 : .@Styles[.@s]); break; case 3: message strcharinfo(0),"Choose a style between 1 - "+.@Styles[.@s]+"."; input .@Style,0,.@Styles[.@s]; if (!.@Style) set .@Style, rand(1,.@Styles[.@s]); break; case 4: set .@Style, .@Revert; setlook .@Look[.@s], .@Revert; break; } } } Edited January 20, 2016 by Emistry codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Nova Posted January 20, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 265 Reputation: 96 Joined: 09/30/14 Last Seen: May 15, 2024 Share Posted January 20, 2016 You realize this script can adapt to any number of hairstyles and colors? All you need to do is change these 3 values in your conf files. max_cloth_color max_hair_style max_hair_color Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 FReyes Posted January 20, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 117 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/05/14 Last Seen: December 17, 2022 Author Share Posted January 20, 2016 You realize this script can adapt to any number of hairstyles and colors? All you need to do is change these 3 values in your conf files. max_cloth_color max_hair_style max_hair_color How to change?? i cannot find that in my conf files... or in txt files only? teach me how.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Nova Posted January 20, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 265 Reputation: 96 Joined: 09/30/14 Last Seen: May 15, 2024 Share Posted January 20, 2016 trunk/conf/battle/client.conf Ctrl + F one of those. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 FReyes Posted January 20, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 117 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/05/14 Last Seen: December 17, 2022 Author Share Posted January 20, 2016 (edited) trunk/conf/battle/client.conf Ctrl + F one of those. // Valid range of dyes and styles on the client. min_hair_style: 0 max_hair_style: 27 min_hair_color: 0 max_hair_color: 8 min_cloth_color: 0 max_cloth_color: 4 i think theres additional palletea and sprite in data folder? how to determine if i have hundreds cloth color and custom hair style? trunk/conf/battle/client.conf Ctrl + F one of those. // Valid range of dyes and styles on the client. min_hair_style: 0 max_hair_style: 27 min_hair_color: 0 max_hair_color: 8 min_cloth_color: 0 max_cloth_color: 4 i think theres additional palletea and sprite in data folder? how to determine if i have hundreds cloth color and custom hair style? min_hair_style: 0 max_hair_style: 84 //27 min_hair_color: 0 max_hair_color: 8 min_cloth_color: 0 max_cloth_color: 490 //4 Thanks buddy Edited January 20, 2016 by d102791estiny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
FReyes
this is my Stylist script
TIA
Edited by Emistrycodebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.