Kurofly Posted June 1, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 283 Reputation: 31 Joined: 07/08/14 Last Seen: January 15, 2022 Share Posted June 1, 2015 File Name: Auto shop File Submitter: Kurofly File Submitted: 27 Apr 2015 File Category: Utilities Content Author: KuroflyThis script will allow players to shop their items while playing via a shop NPC, this is kind of an alternative to the auction system.Note: There's also a french version since I'm french ^^ There is a user setup, be sure to check it out ! User can add a cost to shop creation and/or a tax, there's also a delay after which the shop is deleted. Players can create a shop using an item or via the '@shop' command, depending on the mode value in the user setup Players can shop any kind of item apart from bound and time-limit items You can add items, change prices, modify your shop name anytime using the '@shop' command You can disconnect and reconnect anytime, if you sold something and/or your shop was deleted you will get your money and items on relog In case the server reboots you also get back the shop creation's cost or the item you used to open it Please report any bug you find.If I can't answer you while you are experiencing bugs, consider following this step: Make sure no one is selling when you do this because they will loose all of their sales !!Note: you can just reloadscript before doing this to give them back all of their items. //bindatcmd "delall",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnDelall",99,99; /*In case you have problems I recommend you to uncomment this command and to execute it. It will erase all the data of every shop and every player. I myself experienced some issues not directly related to the script but to unexpected events so reseting data should temporarly solve the problem. Please contact me on rA (Kurofly) if you experience any bug*/ Click here to download this file 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elysium Posted June 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 164 Reputation: 17 Joined: 03/15/12 Last Seen: October 24, 2020 Share Posted June 6, 2015 It reminds me of Royal Quest Online :3 the Autoshop is something like this but it's an ITEMS there are 3 types of items item_db2.txt or sql.Small Trade Pot (8 Hours) Medium Trade Pot(12 Hours) Large Trade Pot(24 Hours) after the expiration of time all items return VIA email :3 I hope you could add feature like this, it's usefull in order players can able to buy that 3 types of items in the cashop less hassle on vending merchant :3 And also, possible to add this if a player won't type there shop name by DEFAULT: "(charname) and Default shop" e.g (Elysium) Shop Sale also restriction items to sell? e.g bound items or whatsoever etc etc also with quantity of items to see in the shop.THANK YOU this is good addition to my upcoming server :3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurofly Posted June 7, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 283 Reputation: 31 Joined: 07/08/14 Last Seen: January 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 7, 2015 (edited) I don't understand the first part >< for the default shop name I can easily add an option for that, don't know why I didn't think about it sooner. for the item restriction I can check if the player has restricted items in his inventory but I would still have a problem: example: if a player has two same equips but one refined and wants to sell one, I will won't be able to check if he's selling the refined one or the other. In this case I can still ask the player to store the restricted equip before trying to sell the other one to make sure he doesn't sell a restricted equip. EDIT: I'm just so stupid, there's actually all the sales details I need set when calling the OnSellItem label In fact I can manage to make a player sell refined or slotted equips but I didn't find any way to make it appear on the shop, you normally can't sell refined or slotted items via a NPC shop so there's no way to display them in it (or i don't know one). for the item quantity there's also no way to display it since NPC shops are supposed to sell as many items as you want but I think I'll just add a message window on which I'll diplay the item quantity & price and ask how many the player wants. So so so.. you made me think a bit about it so now I have an idea I'll make it so that when a player wants to buy an item, the item specs quantity and price will appear in a window so that I'll be able to sell refined or slotted equips. I'll also tell the player if some items have specs when he opens a shop. That'll be really boring if you want to buy a lot of stuff but I guess you usually don't buy a lot in other people's shop. Maybe I could add a '@buy' command which would allow a player to open a shop from a distance. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm; I need to change almost everything in my script to do this because I'll have to make use of sql tables so I'll need a bit of time and I don't won't have much untill the 20th but you gave me good ideas so I'll do it. Could you please explain your first part a bit more clearly? Because I really don't understand >< Tell me if you have other ideas. Edited June 7, 2015 by Kurofly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elysium Posted June 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 164 Reputation: 17 Joined: 03/15/12 Last Seen: October 24, 2020 Share Posted June 10, 2015 Waiting for the updated version Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurofly Posted June 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 283 Reputation: 31 Joined: 07/08/14 Last Seen: January 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 10, 2015 Sorry if it takes some more time than expected, I'm adding a lot of features and I had to clean up the mess I made changing the whole data storing. It'll be uploaded tomorrow. The 'shopping' thing will look like this (still need a bit of work but it's almost done) You can sell any time of equipment apart from bound ones Everything displays accordingly When two or more items of the same id are in the shop, you'll be asked which one you want to buy (since there's actually no way to display it directly in the shop) You can also directly see the effects of the cards slotted in the items (credits to emistry, thank you if you pass by there^^) You can disable it if you don't have a recent enough version, all the details are in the script Wow that makes a lot of screens >< Well it's just to let you know how it'll look like. I still have to test it to its limits and to make sure there'll be no bugs (I found a funny one today and I really didn't expect it^^), get over with the ticket mode system (both will be usable at the same time if you want), make some things clearer and try to prevent some people from finding cheats. I really care about bugs and cheats because I'm making a system which can be, if abused, used to duplicate any item and/or to get infinite money. That'd be as bad for you as it'd be for me Well let me know if you have any ideas, I'm really curious about them ^^ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elysium Posted June 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 164 Reputation: 17 Joined: 03/15/12 Last Seen: October 24, 2020 Share Posted June 10, 2015 Nice improvement! (: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurofly Posted June 12, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 283 Reputation: 31 Joined: 07/08/14 Last Seen: January 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 12, 2015 Can't keep a promise, can i ? Well it's almost done, the only thing left to do is to set up the modes combinations. I've tested it to its limits, or so I believe so it should be stable (I can't list all the things I prevented because that would make an entire post^^) I had to study for my finals that begins tomorrow so I didn't have enough time to finish but I'll post it tomorrow for sure. Hope you'll enjoy, see you tomorrow! Uploaded ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elysium Posted June 13, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 164 Reputation: 17 Joined: 03/15/12 Last Seen: October 24, 2020 Share Posted June 13, 2015 I guess the file has not been approved yet Hey, KuroFly! My friend if you get a chance will you update this script? Thank you or send me a PM. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mmjgold Posted September 10, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/03/13 Last Seen: September 9, 2019 Share Posted September 10, 2016 can put another download link the link not work thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kasthiel Posted March 3, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 38 Reputation: 3 Joined: 04/21/14 Last Seen: August 3, 2021 Share Posted March 3, 2017 It does not work with me, I change the name of the store, the error, I add the item it is deleted and when it's ok to get a seller, it's a mistake Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bkmarcos Posted January 31, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 7 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/07/13 Last Seen: November 23, 2024 Share Posted January 31, 2018 Hello, I installed AutoShop 2.0 but I did not succeed, By using the @shop command and filling in the data correctly, the store simply does not open. Analyzing the tables in the database, I realize that only "autoshop_items" has been filled: as "autoshop" remains empty. Obs. 1. Translated by google translator. 2. Version 1.0 worked perfectly Thank you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coperation Posted August 20, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 63 Reputation: 2 Joined: 01/16/12 Last Seen: March 31 Share Posted August 20, 2019 On 2/1/2018 at 2:36 AM, bkmarcos said: Hello, I installed AutoShop 2.0 but I did not succeed, By using the @shop command and filling in the data correctly, the store simply does not open. Analyzing the tables in the database, I realize that only "autoshop_items" has been filled: as "autoshop" remains empty. Obs. 1. Translated by google translator. 2. Version 1.0 worked perfectly Thank you! me too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mathlister Posted October 21, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 2 Joined: 06/10/16 Last Seen: February 27, 2024 Share Posted October 21, 2019 [Error]: buildin_callshop: Shop [Subshop0] not found (or NPC is not shop type) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplexjay2 Posted June 24, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 56 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 224 Reputation: 4 Joined: 02/09/12 Last Seen: April 20, 2024 Share Posted June 24, 2021 Update For the Script not working in latest git Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.