donkeyg Posted April 26, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Share Posted April 26, 2015 (edited) how do i make only allow maximjum 1 MVP card in a map ? (Means u cant bring more than 2 MVP cards into the map) MAP: Guild_vs2 Edited April 26, 2015 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted April 26, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted April 26, 2015 imput all mvp card id's guild_vs2 is Case 1: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1 ); break; z.b 4236,1,Next_Item,Amount usw. all mvps http://ratemyserver.net/index.php?all_mob_select=%23&mob_id=&mob_name=&element=-1&race=-1&size=-1&mlvsn=0&mlv=&mlv2=&bxpsn=0&exp=&exp2=&jxpsn=0&jexp=&jexp2=&flee=&dr=95&hit=&hr=100&rgc=0&immu=0&mvp=1&minib=0&aggr=0&assi=0&sense=0&det=0&natk=0&immo=0&chcha=0&loot=0&chtar=0&plt=0&sort_r=0&sort_o=0&page=mob_db&f=1&mob_search=Search Good Luck - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,80; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", "guild_vs1","0", "guild_vs2","1", "guild_vs3","2", "guild_vs4","3", "guild_vs5","4"; for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); break; Case 0: CheckItems( 607,1 ); break; Case 1: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1 ); break; Case 2: CheckItems( 607,2,608,3,4002,1 ); break; Case 3: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1,4002,1,5022,1 ); break; Case 4: CheckItems( 607,1,608,15,5022,2,7227,10 ); break; default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone:"+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ set .@Limit,0; for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "SavePoint",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted April 30, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted April 30, 2015 (edited) 321 imput all mvp card id's guild_vs2 is Case 1: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1 ); break; z.b 4236,1,Next_Item,Amount usw. all mvps http://ratemyserver.net/index.php?all_mob_select=%23&mob_id=&mob_name=&element=-1&race=-1&size=-1&mlvsn=0&mlv=&mlv2=&bxpsn=0&exp=&exp2=&jxpsn=0&jexp=&jexp2=&flee=&dr=95&hit=&hr=100&rgc=0&immu=0&mvp=1&minib=0&aggr=0&assi=0&sense=0&det=0&natk=0&immo=0&chcha=0&loot=0&chtar=0&plt=0&sort_r=0&sort_o=0&page=mob_db&f=1&mob_search=Search Good Luck - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,80; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", "guild_vs1","0", "guild_vs2","1", "guild_vs3","2", "guild_vs4","3", "guild_vs5","4"; for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); break; Case 0: CheckItems( 607,1 ); break; Case 1: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1 ); break; Case 2: CheckItems( 607,2,608,3,4002,1 ); break; Case 3: CheckItems( 607,5,608,1,4002,1,5022,1 ); break; Case 4: CheckItems( 607,1,608,15,5022,2,7227,10 ); break; default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone:"+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ set .@Limit,0; for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "SavePoint",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } Tested.... still get kick even i got 1 tao gunka card ONLY.. i wan to make it cant bring 2 tao gunka.. maximum 1 tao gnuka.... but why cant?? - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,3; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", // "pvp_n_1-5","0", // "yggdrasil01","1", "guild_vs2","2", "payon","3", "guild_vs4","4", "pvp_y_5-2","5"; // Initialize Mapflags for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: return CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); Case 2: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); Case 3: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); Case 4: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); Case 5: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); // Case 3: return CheckItems( 607,5,608,1,4002,1,5022,1 ); // Case 4: return CheckItems( 607,1,608,15,5022,2,7227,10 ); default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone : "+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ set .@Limit,1; for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "prontera",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } } thi sis my script Edited April 30, 2015 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted April 30, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted April 30, 2015 CheckItems( Item_ID,Max_Amount,Item_ID,Max_Amount usw); break; z.b 4302,2 then you can 1~2 Tao Cards 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 2, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 2, 2015 (edited) CheckItems( Item_ID,Max_Amount,Item_ID,Max_Amount usw); break; z.b 4302,2 then you can 1~2 Tao Cards nono.. sorry .. what i was asking is how do i make MAXIMUM they can bring 1 MVP card only into the room? Example: a user will get kick from the room if they are using 1 Tao gunka + 1 Golden thief bug card. (Players are allow to bring only ONE card Either Tao Gunka or Golden Thief bug card into the room. They cant bring BOTH cards into the room) t I want to make it MAXIMUM 1 MVP card can bring in only.. Edited May 3, 2015 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 3, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 3, 2015 bump??????????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted May 3, 2015 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 04:49 PM Share Posted May 3, 2015 if you're using above script, you can simply achieve the same result by removing this line. function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ set .@Limit,0; // <------------------ REMOVE THIS LINE for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 6, 2015 (edited) p[]p[][p][p if you're using above script, you can simply achieve the same result by removing this line. function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ set .@Limit,0; // <------------------ REMOVE THIS LINE for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } it seems the script doesnt work.. i can bring Devilnig / taogunka cards to payon town in the same time.. - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,3; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", // "pvp_n_1-5","0", // "yggdrasil01","1", "yggdrasil02","2", "payon","3", "guild_vs4","4", "pvp_y_5-2","5"; // Initialize Mapflags for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: return CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); Case 2: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); Case 3: return CheckItems( 4302,0,4174,0 ); Case 4: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); Case 5: return CheckItems( 4302,0 ); // Case 3: return CheckItems( 607,5,608,1,4002,1,5022,1 ); // Case 4: return CheckItems( 607,1,608,15,5022,2,7227,10 ); default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone : "+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ // set .@Limit,1; for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "prontera",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } } this is my script.. Edited May 6, 2015 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted May 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted May 6, 2015 (edited) To test it with GM acc //if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; map is Payon - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,80; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", "payon","0", "guild_vs2","1", "guild_vs3","2", "guild_vs4","3", "guild_vs5","4"; for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); break; Case 0: CheckItems( 4302,1,4174,1 ); break; Case 1: CheckItems(); break; Case 2: CheckItems(); break; Case 3: CheckItems(); break; Case 4: CheckItems(); break; default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone:"+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "SavePoint",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } Edited May 6, 2015 by EL Dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 8, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 8, 2015 (edited) To test it with GM acc //if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; map is Payon - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,80; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", "payon","0", "guild_vs2","1", "guild_vs3","2", "guild_vs4","3", "guild_vs5","4"; for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); break; Case 0: CheckItems( 4302,1,4174,1 ); break; Case 1: CheckItems(); break; Case 2: CheckItems(); break; Case 3: CheckItems(); break; Case 4: CheckItems(); break; default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone:"+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "SavePoint",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } can u help me check... im still can wear the both items into prtg_cas03 without been kick from the system.. here is my script - script Limited Items -1,{ function LimitItems; function CheckItems; OnInit: // GM Level to Bypass set .GMLevel,80; // Check Every X Seconds set .Seconds,5; // Apply on Which Maps and what Zone No. setarray .DisableMap$, // "<mapname>","<zone number>", "prtg_cas03","0"; for( set .i,0; .i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .i,.i + 2 ) setmapflag .DisableMap$[.i],mf_loadevent; end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: //if( getgmlevel() >= .GMLevel ) end; set @Exceed,0; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .DisableMap$ ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ) if( strcharinfo(3) == .DisableMap$[.@i] ) LimitItems( atoi( .DisableMap$[.@i+1] ) ); end; function LimitItems { switch( getarg(0) ){ // Case <zone>: CheckItems( <Item>,<Amount>,<Item>,<Amount>,.....,<Item>,<Amount> ); break; Case 0: CheckItems( 4302,1,4174,1 ); break; default: debugmes "[NPC : "+strnpcinfo(0)+"] - Invalid Zone:"+getarg(0); break; } return; } function CheckItems { for( set .@i,0; getarg( .@i,0 ); set .@i,.@i + 2 ){ for( set .@eq,0; .@eq <= 10; set .@eq,.@eq + 1 ) for( set .@slot,0; .@slot <= getequipcardcnt( .@eq ); set .@slot,.@slot + 1 ) if( getequipcardid( .@eq,.@slot ) == getarg(.@i) ) set .@Limit,.@Limit + 1; set .@Limit,.@Limit + countitem( getarg(.@i) ); if( .@Limit > getarg(.@i+1) ){ set @Exceed,1; mes "[ ^FF0000Limit : ^0000FF"+getarg(.@i+1)+"^000000 ] "+getitemname( getarg(.@i) ); } } if( @Exceed ){ mes "Please ensure all the Items above didnt reach the Limit as stated above."; close2; warp "SavePoint",0,0; deltimer strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; }else{ addtimer ( .Seconds * 1000 ),strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnPCLoadMapEvent"; end; } return; } } Edited May 8, 2015 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
donkeyg
how do i make only allow maximjum 1 MVP card in a map ? (Means u cant bring more than 2 MVP cards into the map)
MAP: Guild_vs2
Edited by donkeygLink to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.