-
Posts
76 -
Joined
-
Last visited
Content Type
Profiles
Forums
Downloads
Jobs Available
Server Database
Third-Party Services
Top Guides
Store
Crowdfunding
Posts posted by MyNoobScriptz
-
-
Hello,
As the title, how can I force pet turn into egg? And then delete egg ?
Like example :
1. Player talk to this npc.. then this NPC will turn his pet into egg.2. After turn the pet into egg, npc will delete his egg and giving the item as reward or give other egg as reward.
-
23 hours ago, Dev j said:
Try to use @reloadstatusdb
don't work!!
-
how to reload battleground.yml like reload script or reloaditemdb ?
-
6 hours ago, Racaae said:
Hi
yuno,165,80,3 script Entrance Guard#guild 4_M_UNCLEKNIGHT,{ mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "What do you want?"; next; switch(select("Register guild", "Enter area", "Finish conversation")) { case 1: if (!getcharid(2)) { mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "You are not in a guild."; close; } if (inarray($registered_guilds, getcharid(2)) >= 0) { mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "Your guild registered already."; close; } .@i = getarraysize($registered_guilds); setarray $registered_guilds[.@i], getcharid(2); mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "Guild " + strcharinfo(2) + " registered!"; mes "Guild members can now enter."; close; case 2: if (inarray($registered_guilds, getcharid(2)) < 0) { mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "Your guild did not register."; close; } mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes "You're with the guild " + strcharinfo(2) + ", correct?"; mes "I will send you there."; close2; warp "que_qsch05",346,32; end; case 3: mes "[" + strnpcinfo(1) + "]"; mes F_Bye; close; } }
thank you!!
but possible to change gm control and put name of guild member to register
please -
Hi rathena i need npc register guild and guild member can access to map
thx
-
how to fix this error ?
help me please need to try it
-
3 hours ago, Rynbef said:
Add a getmapxy and check for the range by if statements. If Player ist out of the zone reduce HP and sp.
Rynbef~
can you share some example script like you comment, please
-
//REDUCE HP PLAYER OUT OF ZONE prontera,1,1,1 script AutoReduceHP HIDDEN_NPC,{ end; OnTimer2000: .@percent = -30; .@size = getareaunits(BL_PC,"prontera",145,83,164,69,.@aid); if (.@size > 0) { for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) { if (attachrid(.@aid[.@i])) { if (Hp <= MaxHp) { specialeffect2 107; percentheal .@percent, .@percent; if (Hp < 5) { warp "SavePoint",0,0; } } detachrid; } } } initnpctimer; end; OnInit: initnpctimer; end; }
hi rathena i have script from rathena, but i need to convert script if player out of area hp - 30 % every 2 second
can anyone help me please
-
Hi, how to count player in map PvP (pvp_y_1-2)
1. if count = 20 get 10 Yggdrasil Berry
2. if count = 10 get 5 Yggdrasil Berry
I use OnPCDieEvent sometime script can't run to next step. because some player has left by using Alt+F4
-
I have questions about skill TF_DOUBLE, how to increase damage TF_DOUBLE on item script i write script "bonus2 bSkillAtk,"TF_DOUBLE",15;" not works.
-
On 9/7/2023 at 6:08 PM, Winterfox said:
- script SKILL_DEMO FAKE_NPC,{ OnInit: monster("prontera", 150, 170, "Helper A", 1002, 1); .@mob_a = $@mobid[0]; unitblockmove(.@mob_a, 1); getunitdata(.@mob_a, .@mob_a_data); .@pos_x = .@mob_a_data[UMOB_X]; .@pos_y = .@mob_a_data[UMOB_Y]; monster("prontera", 140, 160, "Helper B", 1002, 1); .@mob_b = $@mobid[0]; while(.@pos_x != .@target_x || .@pos_y != .@target_y) { getunitdata(.@mob_b, .@mob_b_data); .@target_x = .@mob_b_data[UMOB_X]; .@target_y = .@mob_b_data[UMOB_Y]; if(.@pos_x != .@target_x) .@pos_x += (.@pos_x < .@target_x) ? 1 : -1; if(.@pos_y != .@target_y) .@pos_y += (.@pos_y < .@target_y) ? 1 : -1; unitskillusepos(.@mob_a, "MG_THUNDERSTORM", 10, .@pos_x, .@pos_y, -5, false, 0, true); sleep(1000); } }
Thx it's work!! , if i need to increase 1 cell per skill to 2 cell or 5 cell how i do this ?
-
1 hour ago, Winterfox said:
It doesn't seem that it is possible to do via scripting currently. There need to be source modifications done to make it possible.
Thank you. How to move my topic to source support , or you know how to do with source modification , any idea
-
HOW TO SCRIPT : Grants immunity to White Imprison except self casting.
-
how to use ground skill from mob A to mob B (1 time per cells)
EX : mob A position 100,100 and mob B position 105,105, I need to use ground skill (something like Thunder storm) from 100,100 -> 101,101 -> 102,102 -> 103,103 -> 104,104 -> 105,105if mob B change position 95,95 skill calculate to coordinates 95,95
-
Please update this script!! Thank you
-
This code is old idk, but i need anyone update this code for latest rathena
please help me!! -
On 1/16/2023 at 3:20 AM, Pokye said:
I agree... And it is worth noting that rA has recently implemented the captcha system. an antibot system.
https://github.com/rathena/rathena/pull/7315 and https://github.com/rathena/rathena/pull/7359how to combine anti bot and macro detector script, after killed mob around 500-1000 then user get macro detector
-
thank you , how can i change your antibot system to check by https://github.com/rathena/rathena/pull/7315 and https://github.com/rathena/rathena/pull/7359
i mean under line check: how to use script macro detector to player
-
i need to add check player idle time 5 min then discount goldpc points , if player active again goldpc points will count normaly
thx for advance
-
Quest.cpp
if (this->nodeExists(node, "Drops")) { const auto& drops = node["Drops"]; for (const auto& dropNode : drops) { uint32 mob_id = 0; // Can be 0 which means all monsters if (this->nodeExists(dropNode, "Mob")) { std::string mob_name;
Quest_db.yml
# Drops: Quest item drop targets. (Default: null) # - Mob Monster to kill. 0 will apply to all monsters. (Default: 0) # Item Item to drop. # Count Amount of items that will drop. Non-stackable items default to 1. (Default: 1) # Rate Item drop rate. (10000 = 100%)
- Id: 2000 Title: Jellopykiller Drops: - Mob: 0 Item: Jellopy Rate: 1500
Does anyone know how to make all monster drop Jellopy while being quest?
DOC : say 0 will apply to all monsters. (Default: 0), But got error -
Please Update to rAthena current Version
-
Hi rathena, i need script to check player with macro detect
1.Every 30 min sent macro detect to player
2.Sent only player action on dungeon and fields
Thx in advance
-
hi rAthena, i need npc to exchange item like this
1 Yggdrasilberry
2 Seed_Of_Yggdrasil
3 Leaf_Of_Yggdrasil
to
1 Yggdrasilberry_Box_
item require count = 5 of 3 item
ex. Yggdrasilberry 2, Seed_Of_Yggdrasil 2, Leaf_Of_Yggdrasil 1 = Yggdrasilberry_Box_
ex2. Yggdrasilberry 1, Seed_Of_Yggdrasil 3, Leaf_Of_Yggdrasil 1 = Yggdrasilberry_Box_
-
8 hours ago, Takuyakii said:
out of topic, what program is that for mob calculator? Thank you.
SDE Link :
https://rathena.org/board/files/file/3269-server-database-editor/
Guild Quests
in Script Requests
Posted
how to delete points or sql table $GLOBALGUILDQUESTCOUNT and $GLOBALGUILDQUEST if player has /breakguild