Jump to content
  • 0

delete item in costume tab


darking123

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  318
  • Topics Per Day:  0.07
  • Content Count:  931
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

How to delete item in the database using sql command if the item is worn in the costume tab?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  12/06/22
  • Last Seen:  

hi

On 6/1/2014 at 1:59 PM, Kichi said:

example

 

from char 150000

want to delete 19507

and it worn by that char (equip )

DELETE FROM `inventory` WHERE char_id='150000' AND nameid='19507' AND equip='1024;

equip will return to value of headgear position, and it will be 0 if the equip is not worn to the char

 

CMIWW

hi tried to run query coz i wanna delete item id: 20285 custom item tab in lower headgear

i ran

DELETE FROM `inventory` WHERE char_id='150007' AND nameid='20285' AND equip='1024';

 

tried to log in and error still exist. need help

Edited by squire14
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  509
  • Reputation:   80
  • Joined:  11/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

example

 

from char 150000

want to delete 19507

and it worn by that char (equip )

DELETE FROM `inventory` WHERE char_id='150000' AND nameid='19507' AND equip='1024;

equip will return to value of headgear position, and it will be 0 if the equip is not worn to the char

 

CMIWW

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...