Jump to content
  • 0

4-5 Body = Asura!


krusty027

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/08/14
  • Last Seen:  

Hi guys,

I was wondering if you could help me how to remove the cat paw on Asura strike after using 4-5 times Body relocation(SNAP) skills.

 

Thank you and more power..

 

i know about this

 

case MO_BODYRELOCATION:

if (unit_movepos(src, x, y, 1, 1)) {
clif_skill_poseffect(src,skillid,skilllv,src->x,src->y,tick);
// clif_slide(src, src->x, src->y); //Poseffect is the one that makes the char snap on the client...
if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 2000);
}

change to

 

case MO_BODYRELOCATION:

if (unit_movepos(src, x, y, 1, 1)) {
clif_skill_poseffect(src,skillid,skilllv,src->x,src->y,tick);
// clif_slide(src, src->x, src->y); //Poseffect is the one that makes the char snap on the client...
if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 0);
}

that gives me

1 Body relocation = Asura.

i want 4-5 times body reloc before i can use asura..

can you guys please help me??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

8 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  949
  • Reputation:   174
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

Your statements are contradicting, 1st you want it removed then on the 2nd one you want it implemented.. IME, it's implemented by default..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/08/14
  • Last Seen:  

oh im so sorry...

i never had time to review my Post.....

 

ahm.. kinda hard to explain, but ill try...

"the default is, when i snap(body reloc) the asura strike is delayed for 2 seconds right?"

what i want is..

"if i snap(body reloc) for about 4 to 5 times, the delay of the asura for 2 seconds will be deactivated" (i dont know the right term, deactivated, removed,) sorry

i tried to change 2000 in 0 here "if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 0);"

Once i snap, the 2 secs delay of the asura is gone, i want 4-5 times before the 2 seconds delay of asura deactivates..

 

will it be if else statements?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  949
  • Reputation:   174
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

It's already the default, when you snap for the 5th time, the delay is already gone by DEFAULT.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/08/14
  • Last Seen:  

oooppss.. again, im so sorry..

im using eathena 15263..

is it possible in eathena?

 

thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  949
  • Reputation:   174
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

Yes, if i'm not mistaken it's already like that as i've said.. You should test it first..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/08/14
  • Last Seen:  

i tried using 5 times body relocation sir, and nothing happen, its still delay...

 

current..
 

skill.db

//-- MO_EXTREMITYFIST
271,4000:3500:3000:2500:2000,3000:2500:2000:1500:1000,0,0,300000
 
 
skill.c
if (unit_movepos(src, x, y, 1, 1)) {
clif_skill_poseffect(src,skillid,skilllv,src->x,src->y,tick);
// clif_slide(src, src->x, src->y); //Poseffect is the one that makes the char snap on the client...
if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 2000);

 
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  949
  • Reputation:   174
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

when you change this to 0, did you recompile?

 

if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 0);
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/08/14
  • Last Seen:  

yup, i said that on my first statement, i changed 2000 into 0..

Only 1 Body reloc will activate asura strike, what i want is 4 to 5 times of using body reloc before the asura strike activation..

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...