Budots Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2013 Hi good day, I'm planning to implement a place on my server where my players can hunt item (9524) and it will be a PK MAP, something like a gold room but instead that mobs will drop gold, they will drop item (9524). Can someone help me with this kind of script? A billion of thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted November 27, 2013 // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "This is a Farm Zone."; mes "You are able to Hunt Budots Coin inside this Room."; mes "But please be careful, this room is PK Enabled."; next; menu "Are you sure to go? [" + getmapusers("guild_vs5.gat") +"/5]", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: next; if (getmapusers("guild_vs5") >= 5) { mes "This map is currently full."; close; } warp "guild_vs5",23,50; end; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: OnNPCKillEvent: if ( strcharinfo(3) == "guild_vs5" ) { if( killedrid == 1369){ getitem 607,1; } end; } } guild_vs5,0,0,52,52 monster Grand Peco 1369,20,10,10; I think you're missing a 'close', otherwise even there are more than 5 people on the room, other people can still join the room.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynasty Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 5 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: September 14, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2013 I will do it, just give me a secound Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoga Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 66 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/06/12 Last Seen: November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2013 (edited) // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "[ Farm Zone ]"; mes "blalalaal"; next; menu "Are you sure to go?", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: warp "prontera",100,100; close; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: monster "prontera",0,0,"Farm",1002,10,"Monsters::OnPoringKilled"; OnPoringKilled: getitem 9524,1; end; } Edited November 27, 2013 by Yoga Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 27, 2013 // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "[ Farm Zone ]"; mes "blalalaal"; next; menu "Are you sure to go?", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: warp "prontera",100,100; close; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: monster "prontera",0,0,"Farm",1002,10,"Monsters::OnPoringKilled"; OnPoringKilled: getitem 9524,1; end; } What a quick reply sir Yoga and Dynasty, wait sir im going to try it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynasty Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 5 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: September 14, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2013 (edited) // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "[ Farm Zone ]"; mes "blalalaal"; next; menu "Are you sure to go?", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: warp "prontera",100,100; close; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: monster "prontera",0,0,"Farm",1002,10,"Monsters::OnPoringKilled"; OnPoringKilled: getitem 9524,1; end; } he is faster than me Edited November 27, 2013 by Dynasty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 27, 2013 Ok i have a little problem here, i change the mob into Grand Peco, but then after all mobs were killed. It will not respawnCan you please add something like;- The Room is limited for 5 players only - Grand Peco respawns faster. farm_zone.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoga Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 66 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/06/12 Last Seen: November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2013 (edited) // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "This is a Farm Zone."; mes "You are able to Hunt Budots Coin inside this Room."; mes "But please be careful, this room is PK Enabled."; next; menu "Are you sure to go? [" + getmapusers("guild_vs5.gat") +"/5]", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: next; if (getmapusers("guild_vs5") >= 5) { mes "This map is currently full."; } warp "guild_vs5",23,50; end; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: OnNPCKillEvent: if ( strcharinfo(3) == "guild_vs5" ) { if( killedrid == 1369){ getitem 607,1; } end; } } guild_vs5,0,0,52,52 monster Grand Peco 1369,20,10,10; Edited November 27, 2013 by Yoga 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 27, 2013 @Yoga: Sir it's working now, but can you suggest me another map a little bit widder than guild_vs5? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoga Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 66 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/06/12 Last Seen: November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2013 Maybe new_1-3? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoga Posted November 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 66 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/06/12 Last Seen: November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2013 Oh my bad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 28, 2013 // Just change map whatever you want geffen,67,63,4 script Farm Zone 900,{ mes "This is a Farm Zone."; mes "You are able to Hunt Budots Coin inside this Room."; mes "But please be careful, this room is PK Enabled."; next; menu "Are you sure to go? [" + getmapusers("guild_vs5.gat") +"/5]", L_Go, "Nevermind", L_nvm; L_Go: next; if (getmapusers("guild_vs5") >= 5) { mes "This map is currently full."; close; } warp "guild_vs5",23,50; end; L_nvm: mes "No problem come back again"; close; end; } // -------------------------------------------------------------- - script Monsters -1,{ OnInit: OnNPCKillEvent: if ( strcharinfo(3) == "guild_vs5" ) { if( killedrid == 1369){ getitem 607,1; } end; } } guild_vs5,0,0,52,52 monster Grand Peco 1369,20,10,10; I think you're missing a 'close', otherwise even there are more than 5 people on the room, other people can still join the room.. Hi Nana, can you do me a favor? can you put in on pastebin? and what if i change the map into (ordeal_2-1 149 149) , do i need to change the respawn of pecos? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynasty Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 5 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: September 14, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2013 yes, you have change it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 28, 2013 I think the respawn number of mobs is few, how can i change it or how can i increase the spawn of mobs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynasty Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 5 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: September 14, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2013 here the 20 after the 1369 it is the amount of mob that you want will spawn guild_vs5,0,0,52,52 monster Grand Peco 1369,20,10,10; Following this: http://rathena.org/wiki/Permanent_Monster_Spawn read this and you would be able to edit permanent spawn without problems Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 28, 2013 Sir i would like to make the peco peco 50% resistance against STORM GUST, because as i have seen players can easily farm using Wizards spamming storm gust, how to make it? Anyway, i already solved it. Thanks a lot guys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted November 28, 2013 You could use something like this to manage your skills: mapflag<tab>skill_damage<tab>WZ_STORMGUST,1,,50 But before you can alter the damage of your chosen skills, you have to enable 'ADJUST_SKILL_DAMAGE' in 'src/config/core.h' But remember, that each map only could have 5 of these type of mapflag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budots Posted November 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 200 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/25/13 Last Seen: January 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 28, 2013 (edited) OMG i found this problem a while ago, there is a spot in my farm zone map that monsters cannot be hit, how can i prevent this? farm_zone.txt Edited November 28, 2013 by GM Montoy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Budots
Hi good day,
I'm planning to implement a place on my server where my players can hunt item (9524) and it will be a PK MAP, something like a gold room but instead that mobs will drop gold, they will drop item (9524).
Can someone help me with this kind of script?
A billion of thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites
17 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.