Noire Posted October 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 103 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/26/13 Last Seen: April 14 Share Posted October 27, 2013 (edited) Can anyone help me how prevent "Triple Attack of Monk" hitting on Emperium via Normal Attack. ( Only inside SIEGE/WOE castles ) Edited October 27, 2013 by Noire Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chowking Posted November 24, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 178 Reputation: 17 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: September 22, 2022 Share Posted November 24, 2013 (edited) this is kinda late but.... In rathena/src/map/battle.cFind: if(sd && (skillv = pc_checkskill(sd,MO_TRIPLEATTACK)) > 0) { Replace the whole code section with: if(sd && (skillv = pc_checkskill(sd,MO_TRIPLEATTACK)) > 0 && !(t_bl->type == BL_MOB && ((TBL_MOB*)t_bl)->class_ == MOBID_EMPERIUM) ) { int triple_rate= 30 - skillv; //Base Rate if (sc && sc->data[SC_SKILLRATE_UP] && sc->data[SC_SKILLRATE_UP]->val1 == MO_TRIPLEATTACK) { triple_rate+= triple_rate*(sc->data[SC_SKILLRATE_UP]->val2)/100; status_change_end(src, SC_SKILLRATE_UP, INVALID_TIMER); } if (rnd()%100 < triple_rate) { if( skill_attack(BF_WEAPON,src,src,target,MO_TRIPLEATTACK,skillv,tick,0) ) return ATK_DEF; return ATK_MISS; } } this would supposedly cancel the chance for doing a "triple attack" when attacking emp, haven't tested this yet though , Edited November 24, 2013 by chowking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
streetcrazy Posted December 21, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/21/13 Last Seen: March 29, 2020 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Im a noob at all this but I'm trying to learn. Can you tell me where I can find rathena/src/map/battle.c for my server? Or where I can find the skill list to edit it? I think the server is not on rAthena. Where can I find this if it's on something else? Please and thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chowking Posted December 21, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 178 Reputation: 17 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: September 22, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2013 when you download the server / use git clone "trunk" folder will be "rathena" what ever the name is the battle.c will always be in the src/map/ location Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Noire
Can anyone help me how prevent "Triple Attack of Monk" hitting on Emperium via Normal Attack. ( Only inside SIEGE/WOE castles )
Edited by NoireLink to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.