Mentalist Posted October 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 67 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/23/12 Last Seen: July 30, 2017 Share Posted October 2, 2013 Ive been looking for some posts but i didn't find any solution. How do i make a char immune to freeze with luk > X ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted October 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Like you can see here this is not so easy: http://rathena.org/board/topic/87956-about-freeze-timer-and-rate/?p=225157 It was removed out of rAthena in the past. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentalist Posted October 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 67 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/23/12 Last Seen: July 30, 2017 Author Share Posted October 4, 2013 No one else ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted October 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted October 4, 2013 Where are you getting that weird information ?. Since Renewal started STR never gave me inmunity to Stun neither 100 Luk gave me inmunity to Freeze / Frozen.This is how it works the Renewal Stats:http://irowiki.org/wiki/StatsThis is how it works the Renewal Status:http://irowiki.org/wiki/Stun#StunBut if you still wanting to be immune to Freeze with 100 Luk and Stun with 100 Vit just go to yourserver/src/map/status.c and find the following: CODE case SC_FREEZE: sc_def = 3 +status->mdef; break; And change it like this: CODE case SC_FREEZE: sc_def = 3 +status->luk; break; For immunity to Stun having 100 Str inside of status.c find the following: CODE status = status_get_status_data(bl); switch (type) { case SC_STUN: case SC_POISON: case SC_DPOISON: case SC_SILENCE: case SC_BLEEDING: sc_def = 3 +status->vit; And change it like this: CODE status = status_get_status_data(bl); switch (type) { case SC_STUN: sc_def = 3 +status->str; break; case SC_POISON: case SC_DPOISON: case SC_SILENCE: case SC_BLEEDING: sc_def = 3 +status->vit; Remember to recompile your server. FROM eAthena forum. Credits eAthena. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentalist Posted October 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 67 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/23/12 Last Seen: July 30, 2017 Author Share Posted October 5, 2013 Well if i disable rathena features in the core , should it work normally?Anyway my code is : case SC_FREEZE: sc_def = status->mdef*100; sc_def2 = status->luk*10 + status_get_lv(bl)*10 - status_get_lv(src)*10; tick_def2 = status_src->luk*-10; //Caster can increase final duration with luk break; should i rewrite this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Mentalist
Ive been looking for some posts but i didn't find any solution. How do i make a char immune to freeze with luk > X ?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.