knoxgin9 Posted September 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/28/13 Last Seen: September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 18, 2013 (edited) heres the script.. i edit it but its not working or showing on my server after i reloadscript.. please help. - script Healer -1,{ set .@Price,0; // Zeny required for heal set .@Buffs,1; // Also buff players? (1: yes / 0: no) set .@Delay,0; // Heal delay, in seconds if (@HD > gettimetick(2)) end; if (.@Price) { message strcharinfo(0),"Healing costs "+.@Price+" Zeny."; if (Zeny < .@Price) end; if(select("^0055FFHeal^000000:^777777Cancel^000000") == 2) end; set Zeny, Zeny-.@Price; } specialeffect2 EF_HEAL2; percentheal 100,100; if (.@Buffs) { if ( BaseLevel < 2 ){ sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0; sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10; sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10; } specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10; } if (.@Delay) set @HD, gettimetick(2)+.@Delay; end; } Edited September 18, 2013 by Emistry changed to code bbcode. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phenomena Posted September 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 94 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/31/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2022 Share Posted September 18, 2013 (edited) prontera,160,180,5 script Healer 100,{ set .price_buff, 0; // Zeny required for heal set .allow_buffs, 1; // Also buff players? (1: yes / 0: no) set .delay, 0; // Heal delay, in seconds if ( @HD > gettimetick(2) ) end; if ( .price_buff ) { message strcharinfo(0),"Healing costs " + .price_buff + " Zeny."; if( Zeny < price_buff ) end; if(select("^0055FFHeal^000000:^777777Cancel^000000") == 2) end; set Zeny, Zeny-.@Price; } specialeffect2 EF_HEAL2; percentheal 100,100; if ( .allow_buffs ) { sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0; sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10; sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10; specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10; } if ( .delay ) set @HD, gettimetick(2) + .delay; end; } Edited September 18, 2013 by Phenomena Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
knoxgin9 Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/28/13 Last Seen: September 27, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 tnx for fast reply sir Phenomena can it be posible to add also repair broken items and identified? any response is much appreciated.. tnx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted September 19, 2013 Add after : if ( .allow_buffs ) { this script : // Identify all unidentified items getinventorylist; for( set .@i,0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; set .@i, .@i + 1 ) { if ( @inventorylist_identify[.@i] == 1 ) continue; delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1; } // Repair equipment if any equipments are broken if ( getbrokenid(1) ) atcommand "@repairall"; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
knoxgin9
heres the script.. i edit it but its not working or showing on my server after i reloadscript..
please help.
changed to code bbcode.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.