xrein Posted June 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/25/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2018 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Hi, i want to request that the renewal casting time will only affect the 3rd job skills and transender job below can do a no-cast thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 9, 2013 Index: src/map/battle.c =================================================================== --- src/map/battle.c (revision 16781) +++ src/map/battle.c (working copy) @@ -5596,6 +5596,8 @@ { "max_cloth_color", &battle_config.max_cloth_color, 4, 0, INT_MAX, }, { "pet_hair_style", &battle_config.pet_hair_style, 100, 0, INT_MAX, }, { "castrate_dex_scale", &battle_config.castrate_dex_scale, 150, 1, INT_MAX, }, + { "castrate_dex_scale_2", &battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_2, 150, 1, INT_MAX, }, + { "castrate_dex_scale_3", &battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_3, 150, 1, INT_MAX, }, { "vcast_stat_scale", &battle_config.vcast_stat_scale, 530, 1, INT_MAX, }, { "area_size", &battle_config.area_size, 14, 0, INT_MAX, }, { "zeny_from_mobs", &battle_config.zeny_from_mobs, 0, 0, 1, }, Index: src/map/battle.h =================================================================== --- src/map/battle.h (revision 16781) +++ src/map/battle.h (working copy) @@ -345,6 +345,8 @@ int pet_hair_style; // added by [Skotlex] int castrate_dex_scale; // added by [MouseJstr] + int castrate_dex_scale_2; + int castrate_dex_scale_3; int area_size; // added by [MouseJstr] int max_def, over_def_bonus; //added by [Skotlex] Index: src/map/skill.c =================================================================== --- src/map/skill.c (revision 16781) +++ src/map/skill.c (working copy) @@ -13356,10 +13356,22 @@ // calculate base cast time (reduced by dex) if( !(skill_get_castnodex(skill_id, skill_lv)&1) ) { - int scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_dex(bl); - if( scale > 0 ) // not instant cast - time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale; + int scale = 0; + if(sd && sd->class_&JOBL_THIRD) + scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_3 - status_get_dex(bl); + else if (sd && sd->class_&JOBL_2) + scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_2 - status_get_dex(bl); else + scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_dex(bl); + if( scale > 0 ){ // not instant cast + if(sd && sd->class_&JOBL_THIRD) + time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_3; + else if (sd && sd->class_&JOBL_2) + time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale_2; + else + time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale; + } + else return 0; // instant cast } Index: conf/battle/skill.conf =================================================================== --- conf/battle/skill.conf (revision 16781) +++ conf/battle/skill.conf (working copy) @@ -38,7 +38,9 @@ no_skill_delay: 2 // At what dex does the cast time become zero (instacast)? -castrate_dex_scale: 150 +castrate_dex_scale: 150 //1st class +castrate_dex_scale_2: 150 //2nd class +castrate_dex_scale_3: 150 //3rd class // How much (dex*2+int) does variable cast turns zero? vcast_stat_scale: 530 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xrein Posted June 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/25/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2018 Author Share Posted June 9, 2013 thanks for the fast reply, but still not working already added, compiled it but it seems that i still can't do a no-cast while using high wizard... thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
xrein
Hi, i want to request that the renewal casting time will only affect the 3rd job skills
and transender job below can do a no-cast
thanks
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.