VladimirCastro Posted June 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 114 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 03/13/12 Last Seen: September 18, 2016 Share Posted June 7, 2013 - script announce_nvz -1,{ OnMinute05: if(agitcheck() == 1) end; announce "The Novice Vs. Zombie Event will begin in 3 minutes.",0; killmonsterall "quiz_01"; sleep 5000; announce "The NPC 'Novice vs. Zombie' has appeared in Prontera!",0; enablenpc "Novice vs. Zombie"; sleep 55000; announce "Event: Novice Vs. Zombie will begin in 2 minutes. You better get ready!",0; sleep 60000; announce "Event: Novice Vs. Zombie will begin in 1 minute!",0; sleep 30000; mapannounce "quiz_01","In 30 seconds the monster will appear!",0; sleep 25000; announce "Event: Novice Vs. Zombie will begin in ~5~",0; sleep 1000; announce "~4~",0; sleep 1000; announce "~3~",0; sleep 1000; announce "~2~",0; sleep 1000; announce "~1~",0; sleep 1000; announce "Event: 'Novice Vs. Zombie' has begun!!",0,0x00FF00; monster "quiz_01",42,369,"Zombie",1036,4; disablenpc "Novice vs. Zombie"; sleep 10000; monster "quiz_01",42,369,"Zombie-2",1036,10; sleep 10000; monster "quiz_01",42,369,"Zombie-3",1036,10; sleep 10000; monster "quiz_01",42,369,"Zombie-4",1036,10; initnpctimer; end; OnTimer5000: if ( getmapusers("quiz_01") == 0 ) { killmonsterall "quiz_01"; announce "'Novice Vs. Zombie' has ended. All of the Zombies are gone.",0; disablenpc "Prize"; stopnpctimer; end; } else if ( getmapusers("quiz_01") > 1 ) { if ($@NvZCounter >= 5){ switch(rand(0,2)){ case 0: mapannounce "quiz_01",getmapusers("quiz_01") +" players are still alive.",0,0x00FF00; break; case 1: mapannounce "quiz_01",getmapusers("quiz_01") +" players are STILL alive? Are you sure you're not cheating?",0,0x00FF00; break; case 2: mapannounce "quiz_01",getmapusers("quiz_01") +" players are STILL ALIVE? Seriously, I'm gonna have to report you.",0,0x00FF00; break; } } else { mapannounce "quiz_01",getmapusers("quiz_01") +" players are still alive.",0,0x00FF00; } sleep 10000; set $@NvZCounter,$@NvZCounter+1; initnpctimer; end; } initnpctimer; end; OnPCDieEvent: getmapxy .@mapnvz$,.@xnvz,.@ynvz,0; if ( .@mapnvz$ == "quiz_01") { sleep2 1; warp "prontera",156,223; atcommand "@alive "+ strcharinfo(0); dispbottom "You have lost..."; } sleep2 1000; if ( .@mapnvz$ == "quiz_01" && getmapusers("quiz_01") == 1 ) { killmonsterall "quiz_01"; mapannounce "quiz_01","You have won, please approach to Prize NPC.",0; enablenpc "Prize"; set $@NvZCounter,0; stopnpctimer; end; } end; } quiz_01,42,369,3 script Prize 72,{ if (sex == 1) { announce "In 'Novice Vs. Zombie', " + strcharinfo (0) + " has won! Let's congratulate him!",0; } else { announce "In 'Novice Vs. Zombie'" + strcharinfo (0) + " has won! Let's congratulate her!",0; }; getitem 30005,100; warp "prontera",156,223; sleep2 250; disablenpc "Prize"; end; } prontera,155,170,3 script Novice vs. Zombie 1015,{ if (BaseLevel > 1) goto L_No; if (class == 0) goto L_event; if (class > 0) goto L_No; L_event: sc_end SC_ALL; percentheal 100,100; atcommand "@storeall"; warp "quiz_01",42,369; close; L_No: mes "[^0000FFNovice Vs. Zombie^000000]"; mes "Brains!!!!!!! D=<"; mes "^696969You are not a level 1 novice! Cheater!^000000"; close; OnInit: disablenpc "Novice vs. Zombie"; disablenpc "Prize"; end; } // mapflag quiz_01 mapflag nocommand 2 how to change the open time to 2 times a day only? like in the morning. 10am then 10pm in the afternoob. so there is 12hrs gap Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 7, 2013 OnClock1100: OnClock2300: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VladimirCastro Posted June 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 114 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 03/13/12 Last Seen: September 18, 2016 Author Share Posted June 7, 2013 remove OnMinute05: replace it with those? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 8, 2013 remove OnMinute05: replace it with those? Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted June 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: 9 hours ago Share Posted June 8, 2013 OnClock1100: OnClock2300: it's 11 am and 11 pm. 10:00 and 22:00 ( 10 am and 10 pm ) how to change the open time to 2 times a day only? like in the morning. 10am then 10pm in the afternoob. so there is 12hrs gap OnClock1000: OnClock2200: Refer : http://rathena.org/wiki/Timers_(Scripting) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
VladimirCastro
how to change the open time to 2 times a day only? like in the morning. 10am then 10pm in the afternoob. so there is 12hrs gap
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.