huntax Posted April 22, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/11/12 Last Seen: May 3, 2013 Share Posted April 22, 2013 Where in the source files can I edit how much Flee they get. I want it so instead of going up 1.5. I want it it going up by 3 each level. Max flee at level 10 would be 30. Anyone know which source file has the code for that skill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Jonne Posted April 22, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 153 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/24/11 Last Seen: September 30, 2024 Share Posted April 22, 2013 if((skill=pc_checkskill(sd,MO_DODGE))>0) status->flee += skill*3; 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonne Posted April 22, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 153 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/24/11 Last Seen: September 30, 2024 Share Posted April 22, 2013 (edited) src/map/statuc: if((skill=pc_checkskill(sd,MO_DODGE))>0) status->flee += (skill*3)>>1; The Formula does: (SkillLevel * 3) / 2 because >> 1 acts like / 2 Edited April 22, 2013 by Jonne Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huntax Posted April 22, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/11/12 Last Seen: May 3, 2013 Author Share Posted April 22, 2013 (edited) src/map/statuc: if((skill=pc_checkskill(sd,MO_DODGE))>0) status->flee += (skill*3)>>1; The Formula does: (SkillLevel * 3) / 2 because >> 1 acts like / 2 haha not good at this so how to make it go up by 3 each level? Do I remove the 1? if((skill=pc_checkskill(sd,MO_DODGE))>0) status->flee += (skill*3)>>0; like this? Edited April 22, 2013 by huntax Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huntax Posted April 25, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/11/12 Last Seen: May 3, 2013 Author Share Posted April 25, 2013 if((skill=pc_checkskill(sd,MO_DODGE))>0) status->flee += skill*3; thank you! I'll try this out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
huntax
Where in the source files can I edit how much Flee they get. I want it so instead of going up 1.5. I want it it going up by 3 each level. Max flee at level 10 would be 30. Anyone know which source file has the code for that skill.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.