Meister Posted November 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Share Posted November 1, 2012 Why is that admin menu doesn't show up after admin log-ons to the cp.. here's the code that I'm using.. <?php if (!defined('FLUX_ROOT')) exit; ?> <?php if ($session->isLoggedIn()): ?> <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="100%" id="loginbox"> <tr> <td valign="middle"> <span style="display: inline-block; margin: 2px 2px 2px 0"> You are currently logged in as <strong><a href="<?php echo $this->url('account', 'view') ?>" title="View account"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($session->account->userid) ?></a></strong> on <?php echo htmlspecialchars($session->serverName) ?>. <?php if (count($athenaServerNames=$session->getAthenaServerNames()) > 1): ?> Your preferred server is: <select name="preferred_server" onchange="updatePreferredServer(this)"<?php if (count($athenaServerNames=$session->getAthenaServerNames()) === 1) echo ' disabled="disabled"' ?>> <?php foreach ($athenaServerNames as $serverName): ?> <option value="<?php echo htmlspecialchars($serverName) ?>"<?php if ($server->serverName == $serverName) echo ' selected="selected"' ?>><?php echo htmlspecialchars($serverName) ?></option> <?php endforeach ?> </select>. <?php endif ?> <form action="<?php echo $this->urlWithQs ?>" method="post" name="preferred_server_form" style="display: none"> <input type="hidden" name="preferred_server" value="" /> </form> </span> </td> </tr> <?php if (!empty($adminMenuItems) && Flux::config('AdminMenuNewStyle')): ?> <?php $mItems = array(); foreach ($adminMenuItems as $menuItem) $mItems[] = sprintf('<a href="%s">%s</a>', $menuItem['url'], $menuItem['name']) ?> <tr> <td valign="middle" class="loginbox-admin-menu"> <strong>Admin</strong>: <?php echo implode(' • ', $mItems) ?> </td> </tr> <?php endif ?> </table> <?php endif ?> What seems to be the problem? Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xlowkeyx Posted December 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 5 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: November 11, 2013 Share Posted December 19, 2012 me too.. im also experience this prob.. anyone got the solution?? bump!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mootie Posted December 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 815 Reputation: 86 Joined: 10/26/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2022 Share Posted December 19, 2012 if you use rAthena use renewal flux provide for rAthena if you use 3ceam or eathena svn use their flux.... rAthena use group_id and eathena/3ceam use level variable for admins Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xlowkeyx Posted December 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 5 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: November 11, 2013 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Solved.. main/sidebar.php should be included.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Meister
Why is that admin menu doesn't show up after admin log-ons to the cp..
here's the code that I'm using..
What seems to be the problem? Thanks!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts