PewN Posted October 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Share Posted October 4, 2012 where can i find the refine structure. i want to edit the weapon per refine = 1% like that where can i find it? is this? // Parse equipment. for(i=0;i<EQI_MAX-1;i++) { current_equip_item_index = index = sd->equip_index[i]; //We pass INDEX to current_equip_item_index - for EQUIP_SCRIPT (new cards solution) [Lupus] if(index < 0) continue; if(i == EQI_HAND_R && sd->equip_index[EQI_HAND_L] == index) continue; if(i == EQI_HEAD_MID && sd->equip_index[EQI_HEAD_LOW] == index) continue; if(i == EQI_HEAD_TOP && (sd->equip_index[EQI_HEAD_MID] == index || sd->equip_index[EQI_HEAD_LOW] == index)) continue; if(i == EQI_COSTUME_MID && sd->equip_index[EQI_COSTUME_LOW] == index) continue; if(i == EQI_COSTUME_TOP && (sd->equip_index[EQI_COSTUME_MID] == index || sd->equip_index[EQI_COSTUME_LOW] == index)) continue; if(!sd->inventory_data[index]) continue; status->def += sd->inventory_data[index]->def; if(first && sd->inventory_data[index]->equip_script) { //Execute equip-script on login run_script(sd->inventory_data[index]->equip_script,0,sd->bl.id,0); if (!calculating) return 1; } // sanitize the refine level in case someone decreased the value inbetween if (sd->status.inventory[index].refine > MAX_REFINE) sd->status.inventory[index].refine = MAX_REFINE; if(sd->inventory_data[index]->type == IT_WEAPON) { int r,wlv = sd->inventory_data[index]->wlv; struct weapon_data *wd; struct weapon_atk *wa; if (wlv >= REFINE_TYPE_MAX) wlv = REFINE_TYPE_MAX - 1; if(i == EQI_HAND_L && sd->status.inventory[index].equip == EQP_HAND_L) { wd = &sd->left_weapon; // Left-hand weapon wa = &status->lhw; } else { wd = &sd->right_weapon; wa = &status->rhw; } wa->atk += sd->inventory_data[index]->atk; if ( (r = sd->status.inventory[index].refine) ) wa->atk2 = refine_info[wlv].bonus[r-1] / 100; bump! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GmOcean Posted October 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 666 Reputation: 93 Joined: 04/27/12 Last Seen: August 17, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2012 rAthena/db/(pre-re)re/refine.txt 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PewN Posted October 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Author Share Posted October 5, 2012 rAthena/db/(pre-re)re/refine.txt oh ok thx for your reply im gonna try to find out there. hmm is refine.txt? or refine_db.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GmOcean Posted October 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 666 Reputation: 93 Joined: 04/27/12 Last Seen: August 17, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2012 refine_db.txt ** sorry lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PewN Posted October 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Author Share Posted October 5, 2012 refine_db.txt ** sorry lol ok thx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PewN
where can i find the refine structure. i want to edit the weapon per refine = 1% like that where can i find it?
is this?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.