sevenrosuport Posted August 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 52 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 142 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/08/12 Last Seen: December 26, 2018 Share Posted August 12, 2012 (edited) When using step blocks the ability étero this asura, I need 2 put more skills to also blocked, but if I do this so that it falls below the map server how can I do? fall in the map server: #endif if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 2000); skill_blockpc_start (sd, SR_CURSEDCIRCLE, 2000); skill_blockpc_start (sd, SR_WINDMILL, 2000); How can I put those two skills and SR_CURSEDCIRCLE SR_WINDMILL within the correct mode below? #endif if (sd) skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 2000); Edited August 12, 2012 by sevenrosuport Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryuuzaki Posted August 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 87 Reputation: 13 Joined: 02/15/12 Last Seen: September 11, 2024 Share Posted August 12, 2012 #endif if (sd) { skill_blockpc_start (sd, MO_EXTREMITYFIST, 2000); skill_blockpc_start (sd, SR_CURSEDCIRCLE, 2000); skill_blockpc_start (sd, SR_WINDMILL, 2000); } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sevenrosuport Posted August 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 52 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 142 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/08/12 Last Seen: December 26, 2018 Author Share Posted August 12, 2012 I'll try, but only because of {} was giving cash to the map server T_T Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryuuzaki Posted August 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 87 Reputation: 13 Joined: 02/15/12 Last Seen: September 11, 2024 Share Posted August 12, 2012 when using if (statement here) the line below is only executed if above statement is true, if you add other lines below it, they will be always read. in this example if(sd) -> if session_data is true -> run code below (player) block asura for xx seconds if(sd) block asura -> checking if SD is true block more stuff -> ignored the SD statement When a monster uses body relocation aka snap, it will crash the server most likely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sevenrosuport Posted August 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 52 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 142 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/08/12 Last Seen: December 26, 2018 Author Share Posted August 12, 2012 Thanks, I'm testing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sevenrosuport Posted August 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 52 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 142 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/08/12 Last Seen: December 26, 2018 Author Share Posted August 15, 2012 thank you very much close Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
sevenrosuport
When using step blocks the ability étero this asura, I need 2 put more skills to also blocked, but if I do this so that it falls below the map server how can I do?
fall in the map server:
How can I put those two skills and SR_CURSEDCIRCLE SR_WINDMILL within the correct mode below?
Edited by sevenrosuportLink to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.