GM Incarnation Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Hi All, Anyone can help me to make this script. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jezu Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 29 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 566 Reputation: 34 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: January 24 Share Posted July 6, 2012 (edited) Try this - script Reset -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if(( JobLevel >= 120 ) && (BaseLevel >= 255)){ set BaseLevel,99; set JobLevel,70; resetskill; set SkillPoint,118; } end; } Because the 9 points from being novice will automatically inserted. So. First Job (49 points) + Adv Job (69 points) = 118 skill points. Edited July 6, 2012 by Jezu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkIrata Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 218 Reputation: 32 Joined: 05/29/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2024 Share Posted July 6, 2012 (edited) Also can use a MySQL Query: UPDATE `char` SET `base_level`='99' WHERE (`base_level`>='255') UPDATE `char` SET `job_level`='77' WHERE (`job_level`>='120') all base level which are 255 or more will be set to 99 same for job level with level 120 to 77 Edited July 6, 2012 by Irata Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jezu Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 29 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 566 Reputation: 34 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: January 24 Share Posted July 6, 2012 (edited) Also can use a MySQL Query: UPDATE `char` SET `base_level`='99' WHERE (`base_level`>='255') UPDATE `char` SET `job_level`='77' WHERE (`job_level`>='120') all base level which are 255 or more will be set to 99 same for job level with level 120 to 77 In that case, you are only editing their levels and job, but their stats and skill will remain as 255/120. The thread starter wanted to reset his players to make them 99/70. Additionally, you can add resetstatus or resetstat on the script or copy this and enable it to your script_custom.conf - script Sample 757,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if( JobLevel >= 69 ){ set JobLevel,50; resetskill; resetstat; // if you get error on your console, change this to resetstatus; set SkillPoint,167; } end; } Edited July 6, 2012 by Jezu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkIrata Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 218 Reputation: 32 Joined: 05/29/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2024 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Also can use a MySQL Query: UPDATE `char` SET `base_level`='99' WHERE (`base_level`>='255') UPDATE `char` SET `job_level`='77' WHERE (`job_level`>='120') all base level which are 255 or more will be set to 99 same for job level with level 120 to 77 In that case, you are only editing their levels and job, but their stats and skill will remain as 255/120. The thread starter wanted to reset his players to make them 99/70. Additionally, you can add resetstatus or resetstat on the script or copy this and enable it to your script_custom.conf - script Sample 757,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if( JobLevel >= 69 ){ set JobLevel,50; resetskill; resetstat; // if you get error on your console, change this to resetstatus; set SkillPoint,167; } end; } are yeah forgot stats and skills x.x Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted July 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted July 7, 2012 Thanks a lot both of u. I will try and revert. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
GM Incarnation
Hi All,
Anyone can help me to make this script.
Thanks.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.