RN1986 Posted July 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 439 Reputation: 2 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2012 (edited) http://pastebin.com/CgRcNHJH how to automatically set votepoints into cashpoints? i tried this code bu no luck http://pastebin.com/9RfqSeex Edited July 5, 2012 by RN1986 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahmut Posted July 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 382 Reputation: 39 Joined: 01/17/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2020 Share Posted July 2, 2012 How are the votepoints stored in your database? What system do you use? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tr0n Posted July 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 153 Joined: 02/21/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2024 Share Posted July 2, 2012 I would let a script check if the votepoints variable is "> 0" at login and if "no = end;" and if "yes = transfer to other variable" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RN1986 Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 439 Reputation: 2 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2013 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 im using rathena,centos os votefor points add-on by sir jaypee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2012 Just coded this for someone yesterday, here you go: - script VotePointConvert -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: query_sql("SELECT `points` FROM `cp_v4p_voters` WHERE account_id="+getcharid(3)+" LIMIT 1",.@points); if (!.@points) end; query_sql("UPDATE `cp_v4p_voters` SET points=(points-"+.@points+") WHERE account_id='"+getcharid(3)+"'"); set #CASHPOINTS, #CASHPOINTS+.@points; dispbottom "Vote Points updated! Total: "+#CASHPOINTS; end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RN1986 Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 439 Reputation: 2 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2013 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 where to put this sir Euphy? not working thank you very much... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2012 It's a standard script, add it to any file. Put tabs in the header. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RN1986 Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 439 Reputation: 2 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2013 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 (edited) Solved! thank you very much sir Euphy.... you help me a a lot....i mean you help me Bigtime Edited July 5, 2012 by RN1986 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
RN1986
http://pastebin.com/CgRcNHJH
how to automatically set votepoints into cashpoints?
i tried this code bu no luck
http://pastebin.com/9RfqSeex
Edited by RN1986Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.