Jump to content
  • 0

[SOLVED:Bahmut]SQL DB ERROR..


v00m3r

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  53
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  291
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

ok i have this problem on logs.. as seen on the picture. what should i do? as the host guide tutorial. logs.sql been put to ragnarok schema.. now im having that kind of error.. help anyone?

this is my inter_athena.conf

// Global SQL settings
// overriden by local settings when the hostname is defined there
// (currently only the login-server reads/obeys these settings)
sql.db_hostname: 127.0.0.1
sql.db_port: 3306
sql.db_username: root
sql.db_password: pass
sql.db_database: ragnarok
sql.codepage:

// MySQL Character SQL server
char_server_ip: 127.0.0.1
char_server_port: 3306
char_server_id: root
char_server_pw: pass
char_server_db: ragnarok

// MySQL Map SQL Server
map_server_ip: 127.0.0.1
map_server_port: 3306
map_server_id: root
map_server_pw:pass
map_server_db: ragnarok

// MySQL Log SQL Database
log_db_ip: 127.0.0.1
log_db_port: 3306
log_db_id: root
log_db_pw: pass
log_db_db: ragnarok
log_codepage:
log_login_db: loginlog

post-4153-0-50472400-1340787013_thumb.png

Edited by v00m3r
Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  06/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

You don't have your logs installed in your DB.

Just like you did to install the rest of the ragnarok sql scripts, goto sql files in the emulator folder,

and load 'logs.sql' instead of 'main.sql' to your ragnarok db.

Edited by Sin
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  53
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  291
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

You don't have your logs installed in your DB.

Just like you did to install the rest of the ragnarok sql scripts, goto sql files in the emulator folder,

and load 'logs.sql' instead of 'main.sql' to your ragnarok db.

-logs.sql is already loaded on the ragnarok schema

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  06/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

Are you sure? In that query it states the following aren't in your database, the sql script for those logs is located in logs.sql

#PickLog types (M)onsters Drop, (P)layers Drop/Take, Mobs Drop (L)oot Drop/Take,
# Players (T)rade Give/Take, Players (V)ending Sell/Take, (S)hop Sell/Take, (N)PC Give/Take,
# (C)onsumable Items, (A)dministrators Create/Delete, Sto(R)age, (G)uild Storage,
# (E)mail attachment,(B)uying Store, Pr(O)duced Items/Ingredients, Auct(I)oned Items,
# (X) Other, (D) Stolen from mobs, (U) MVP Prizes
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: picklog
CREATE TABLE `picklog` (
 `id` int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `time` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `char_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `type` enum('M','P','L','T','V','S','N','C','A','R','G','E','B','O','I','X','D','U') NOT NULL default 'P',
 `nameid` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `amount` int(11) NOT NULL default '1',
 `refine` tinyint(3) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
 `card0` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `card1` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `card2` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `card3` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`id`),
 INDEX (`type`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#ZenyLog types (M)onsters,(T)rade,(V)ending Sell/Buy,(S)hop Sell/Buy,(N)PC Change amount,(A)dministrators,(E)Mail,(B)uying Store
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: zenylog
CREATE TABLE `zenylog` (
 `id` int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `time` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `char_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `src_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `type` enum('M','T','V','S','N','A','E','B','I','D') NOT NULL default 'S',
 `amount` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`id`),
 INDEX (`type`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: branchlog
CREATE TABLE `branchlog` (
 `branch_id` mediumint(9) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `branch_date` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `account_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_name` varchar(25) NOT NULL default '',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`branch_id`),
 INDEX (`account_id`),
 INDEX (`char_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: mvplog
CREATE TABLE `mvplog` (
 `mvp_id` mediumint(9) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `mvp_date` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `kill_char_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `monster_id` smallint(6) NOT NULL default '0',
 `prize` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `mvpexp` mediumint(9) NOT NULL default '0',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`mvp_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: atcommandlog
CREATE TABLE `atcommandlog` (
 `atcommand_id` mediumint(9) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `atcommand_date` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `account_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_name` varchar(25) NOT NULL default '',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 `command` varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`atcommand_id`),
 INDEX (`account_id`),
 INDEX (`char_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: npclog
CREATE TABLE `npclog` (
 `npc_id` mediumint(9) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `npc_date` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `account_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
 `char_name` varchar(25) NOT NULL default '',
 `map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 `mes` varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`npc_id`),
 INDEX (`account_id`),
 INDEX (`char_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#ChatLog types Gl(O)bal,(W)hisper,(P)arty,(G)uild,(M)ain chat
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: chatlog
CREATE TABLE `chatlog` (
 `id` bigint(20) NOT NULL auto_increment,
 `time` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `type` enum('O','W','P','G','M') NOT NULL default 'O',
 `type_id` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `src_charid` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `src_accountid` int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
 `src_map` varchar(11) NOT NULL default '',
 `src_map_x` smallint(4) NOT NULL default '0',
 `src_map_y` smallint(4) NOT NULL default '0',
 `dst_charname` varchar(25) NOT NULL default '',
 `message` varchar(150) NOT NULL default '',
 PRIMARY KEY  (`id`),
 INDEX (`src_accountid`),
 INDEX (`src_charid`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=1 ;
#Database: ragnarok
#Table: loginlog
CREATE TABLE `loginlog` (
 `time` datetime NOT NULL default '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
 `ip` varchar(15) NOT NULL default '',
 `user` varchar(23) NOT NULL default '',
 `rcode` tinyint(4) NOT NULL default '0',
 `log` varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
 INDEX (`ip`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM ;

Edited by Sin
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  53
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  291
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

yah it is.. here is the picture,,

post-4153-0-25874500-1340788276_thumb.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  06/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

There is no 'atcommand log' in that picture you showed me. also be sure it is in your 'ragnarok' schema

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  53
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  291
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

all logs.sql are in there.... all tables do not fit on the pic..thats why i created it a shortcut

Edited by v00m3r
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  17
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  382
  • Reputation:   39
  • Joined:  01/17/12
  • Last Seen:  

Just change this:

log_gm_db: log/atcommandlog.log
log_branch_db: log/branchlog.log
log_chat_db: log/chatlog.log
log_mvpdrop_db: log/mvplog.log
log_npc_db: log/npclog.log
log_pick_db: log/picklog.log
log_zeny_db: log/zenylog.log

//log_gm_db: atcommandlog
//log_branch_db: branchlog
//log_chat_db: chatlog
//log_mvpdrop_db: mvplog
//log_npc_db: npclog
//log_pick_db: picklog
//log_zeny_db: zenylog

to this:

//log_gm_db: log/atcommandlog.log
//log_branch_db: log/branchlog.log
//log_chat_db: log/chatlog.log
//log_mvpdrop_db: log/mvplog.log
//log_npc_db: log/npclog.log
//log_pick_db: log/picklog.log
//log_zeny_db: log/zenylog.log

log_gm_db: atcommandlog
log_branch_db: branchlog
log_chat_db: chatlog
log_mvpdrop_db: mvplog
log_npc_db: npclog
log_pick_db: picklog
log_zeny_db: zenylog

in conf/log_athena.conf

It also states this in the conf file:

// Logging files/tables
// Following settings specify where to log to. If 'sql_logs' is
// enabled, SQL tables are assumed, otherwise flat files.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  06/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

Try creating a new schema named 'logs' instead of 'ragnarok'

change to the following below, and reload the logs.sql into that schema.

// MySQL Log SQL Database

log_db_ip: 127.0.0.1

log_db_port: 3306

log_db_id: root

log_db_pw: pass

log_db_db: log

log_codepage:

log_login_db: loginlog

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  53
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  291
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

thank you sir. works fine now.. ^^ i tried to edit that.. but i did is that. i just remove the "log/" thanks for the help guyz

thanks sir Bahmut

Edited by v00m3r
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...