isaw4sal3 Posted May 27, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 40 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: January 20, 2015 Share Posted May 27, 2012 guys, can you help me this? how to use script with this? im using dynamic shop and i want to add monster requirements. ex. Requires: 100 Poring Coin 100 TCG 100 Necromancer (monster) 100 Poring (Monster) etc. etc. Thank you in advance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted May 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2012 Like I've shown you in the other Topic,I don't think that Lunar Cast added a Monster Kill Requirement Function to his Dynamic shop menu,to make a Quest NPC with Monster Kill Requirements you'll have to make it like this : NPC HEADER { mes "You have to kill:"; mes "100 Porings..."; mes "100 Fabres..."; mes "and 100 Chonchons"; next; if(PoringKills < 100) goto l_nokills; if(FabreKills < 100) goto l_nokills; if(ChonKills < 100) goto l_nokills; set PoringKills,PoringKills - 100; set FabreKills,FabreKills - 100; set ChonKills,Chonkills - 100; getitem 501,1; close; l_nokills: mes "You didn't kill enough monsters!"; close; OnNPCKillEvent: if(killedrid == 1002) //1002 = Poring { set PoringKills,PoringKills + 1; }else if (killedrid == 1007) //1007 = Fabre { set FabreKills,FabreKills + 1; }else if (killedrid == 1011) //1011 = Chonchon { set ChonKills,ChonKills + 1; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
isaw4sal3 Posted May 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 40 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: January 20, 2015 Author Share Posted May 28, 2012 can i add items to it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted May 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2012 Yes sure,then you'll have to add : if(countitem(ITEMID) < ITEM AMOUNT) goto l_noitem; delitem ITEMID,ITEM AMOUNT; getitem 501,1; and then add the l_noitem label which says : l_noitem: mes "[ NPC NAME ]"; mes "Sorry there are missing some items!"; close; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
isaw4sal3
guys, can you help me this? how to use script with this?
im using dynamic shop and i want to add monster requirements.
ex.
Requires:
100 Poring Coin
100 TCG
100 Necromancer (monster)
100 Poring (Monster)
etc. etc.
Thank you in advance.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.