Meister Posted May 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Share Posted May 26, 2012 (edited) How to do this? See attached photo. More information: Example.. If I click Server information it will redirect to a page in which server Information is. When I click Forums it will redirect on forums.. Thanks! I don't know how to do it.. bump Edited May 25, 2012 by emong Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gerome Posted May 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 185 Reputation: 26 Joined: 12/07/11 Last Seen: January 31 Share Posted May 26, 2012 (edited) ok.. Flux CP menu actually must have categories base on getMenuItems() function.. correct me if i'am wrong.. as you can see in application.php the menu format looks like this 'MenuItems' => array( 'Main Menu' => array( // Category of the menu 'Home' => array('module' => 'main'), 'Forums' => array('exturl' => 'http://www.fluxro.com/community'), ), ) w/c you must add a category.. so you can't do like this. 'MenuItems' => array( 'Main Menu' => array( 'module' => 'main, 'action' => 'index, ), There are 2 solutions to your problem one is rewrite getMenuItems() function w/c is not really remommended. 2nd use plain Html in your designno2/main/sidebar.php add this line of code <li><a href="#">Server Information</a></li> after.. <?php endif ?> <?php endforeach ?> so your designno2/main/sidebar.php look like this <?php if (!defined('FLUX_ROOT')) exit; $menuItems = $this->getMenuItems(); ?> <ul class="sf-menu" > <?php if (!empty($menuItems)): ?> <?php foreach ($menuItems as $menuCategory => $menus): ?> <?php if (!empty($menus)): ?> <li><a href="#"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($menuCategory) ?></a> <ul> <?php foreach ($menus as $menuItem): ?> <li> <a href="<?php echo $menuItem['url'] ?>"<?php if ($menuItem['module'] == 'account' && $menuItem['action'] == 'logout') echo ' onclick="return confirm(\'Are you sure you want to logout?\')"' ?>> <?php echo htmlspecialchars($menuItem['name']) ?> </a> </li> <?php endforeach ?> </ul> </li> <?php endif ?> <?php endforeach ?> <li><a href="#">Forum</a></li> <?php endif ?> </ul> Edited May 26, 2012 by Gerome Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meister Posted May 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Author Share Posted May 26, 2012 Wow. nice thanks man! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Meister
How to do this?
See attached photo.
More information:
Example..
If I click Server information it will redirect to a page in which server Information is.
When I click Forums it will redirect on forums..
Thanks! I don't know how to do it..
bump

Edited by emongLink to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts