makraiz123 Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 21, 2020 Share Posted May 9, 2012 (edited) Please Help me, everytime I use the 3rd job changer and everytime I try to ride a mount in the rental NPC I get a "script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command" error. Here is the picture: Please Help me fix this. Thanks in advance! Edited May 9, 2012 by makraiz123 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EvilPuncker Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 713 Reputation: 71 Joined: 11/08/11 Last Seen: December 25, 2024 Share Posted May 9, 2012 post both npcs here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makraiz123 Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 21, 2020 Author Share Posted May 9, 2012 breeder: dicastes01,201,194,4 script Breeder 468,{ mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Hi, here you can rent Carts, Falcons or Pecopecos."; next; switch(select("Cart:Falcon:Peco:Warg:Mado:Gryphon:Dragon")) { case 1: if((BaseClass == Job_Merchant || BaseJob == Job_SuperNovice) && checkcart() == 0 && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")>0) { setcart; close; } else { mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Sorry " + strcharinfo(0) + ", Please make sure you are the required job and have the required skill."; close; } case 2: if(BaseJob != Job_Archer && BaseClass == Job_Archer && checkfalcon() == 0 && getskilllv("HT_FALCON")>0) { setfalcon; close; } else { mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Sorry " + strcharinfo(0) + ", Please make sure you are the required job and have the required skill."; close; } case 3: if (checkriding() == 0 && getskilllv("KN_RIDING")>0 && Class == 4060 || Class == 4054 || Class == 4066 || Class == 4073) { atcommand "@mount"; close; } else { mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Sorry " + strcharinfo(0) + ", Please make sure you are the required job and have the required skill."; close; } case 4: //ward if (BaseJob != Job_Archer && BaseClass == Job_Archer && countitem(6124) == 0) { getitem 6124,1; close; } else { mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Sorry " + strcharinfo(0) + ", Please make sure you are the required job and have the required skill."; close; } case 5: // mado if (BaseJob != Job_Merchant && BaseClass == Job_Merchant && checkriding() == 0 && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")>0 && Class == 4064 || Class == 4058) { atcommand "@mount"; close; } case 6: // dragon if (BaseJob != Job_Swordman && BaseClass == Job_Swordman && checkriding() == 0 && getskilllv("RK_DRAGONTRAINING")>0) { atcommand strcharinfo(0)+":@mount"; close; } case7: // gryphon if (BaseJob != Job_Swordman && BaseClass == Job_Swordman && checkriding() == 0 && getskilllv("KN_RIDING")>0 && Class == 4073 || Class == 4066) { setriding; close; } else { mes "[universal Rental Npc]"; mes "Sorry " + strcharinfo(0) + ", Please make sure you are the required job and have the required skill."; close; } } } 3rd job changer: dicastes01,199,190,3 script Class Master 588,{ mes "^ff0000[Job Master]^000000"; if(Class >= 4054 && Class <= 4085) goto L_max; if(SkillPoint != 0) goto L_stats; if(Upper == 1 && Class >= Job_Lord_Knight && Class <= Job_Paladin2) goto L_Third; if(JobLevel < 10) goto L_LvError; switch(Class){ case Job_Novice_High: case Job_Baby: case Job_Novice: skill 142,1,0; skill 143,1,0; mes "Welcome, please select the job you wish to change into"; if(lastJob != 0 && Class == Job_Novice_High){ switch(lastJob){ case Job_Knight: case Job_Crusader: set @target_job, Job_Swordman_High; break; case Job_Monk: case Job_Priest: set @target_job, Job_Acolyte_High; break; case Job_Alchemist: case Job_Blacksmith: set @target_job, Job_Merchant_High; break; case Job_Rogue: case Job_Assassin: set @target_job, Job_Thief_High; break; case Job_Wizard: case Job_Sage: set @target_job, Job_Mage_High; break; case Job_Hunter: case Job_Bard: case Job_Dancer: set @target_job, Job_Archer_High; break; } } else { switch(select("Swordsman","Mage","Archer","Acolyte","Merchant","Thief", "Super Novice","Taekwon","Gunslinger","Ninja")){ case 7: if(Class == Job_Novice_High) goto L_noReq; if($@JC_SupNovM > BaseLevel) goto L_BvError; if(Upper == 2) set @target_job, Job_Super_Baby; else set @target_job, Job_SuperNovice; break; case 8: if(Class == Job_Novice_High) goto L_noReq; if(Upper == 2) goto L_noReq; set @target_job, Job_Taekwon; break; case 9: case 10: if(Class == Job_Novice_High || Upper == 2) goto L_noReq; set @target_job, @menu + 15; break; default: set @target_job, @menu; if(Class == Job_Novice_High) set @target_job, @target_job + 4001; break; } } mes "Are you sure you want to change to " + JobName(@target_job) + "?"; if(select("No","Yes") == 2){ callfunc "Job_Change", @target_job; if(@target_job == Job_Gunslinger || @target_job == Job_Ninja || @target_job == Job_Taekwon) { callfunc "F_ClearJobVar"; } else { if($@JC_Plat) goto L_GivePlat; } } close; break; default: if(JobLevel < $@JC_MinimumJB) goto L_LvError; deletearray @job_opt, getarraysize(@job_opt); if(Class < Job_Knight || Class == Job_Taekwon || (Class > Job_Baby && Class < Job_Baby_Knight) || (Class > Job_Novice_High && Class < Job_Lord_Knight)){ if(lastJob != 0){ set @target_job, lastJob + 4001; } else { switch(Class){ case Job_Swordman_High: case Job_Baby_Swordman: case Job_Swordman: set @job_opt[0], Job_Knight; set @job_opt[1], Job_Crusader; break; case Job_Mage_High: case Job_Baby_Mage: case Job_Mage: set @job_opt[0], Job_Wizard; set @job_opt[1], Job_Sage; break; case Job_Archer_High: case Job_Baby_Archer: case Job_Archer: set @job_opt[0], Job_Hunter; if(Sex == 0) set @job_opt[1], Job_Dancer; else set @job_opt[1], Job_Bard; break; case Job_Acolyte_High: case Job_Baby_Acolyte: case Job_Acolyte: set @job_opt[0], Job_Priest; set @job_opt[1], Job_Monk; break; case Job_Merchant_High: case Job_Baby_Merchant: case Job_Merchant: set @job_opt[0], Job_Blacksmith; set @job_opt[1], Job_Alchemist; break; case Job_Thief_High: case Job_Baby_Thief: case Job_Thief: set @job_opt[0], Job_Assassin; set @job_opt[1], Job_Rogue; break; default: set @job_opt[0], Job_Star_Gladiator; set @job_opt[1], Job_Soul_Linker; break; } mes "Welcome, please select the job you wish to change into"; set @target_job, @job_opt[select(JobName(@job_opt[0]), JobName(@job_opt[1]))-1]; if(Class > Job_Novice_High && Class < Job_Lord_Knight) set @target_job, @target_job + 4001; } mes "Are you sure you want to change to " + JobName(@target_job) + "?"; if(select("No","Yes")==2){ callfunc "Job_Change", @target_job; if(@target_job == Job_Star_Gladiator || @target_job == Job_Soul_Linker) { callfunc "F_ClearJobVar"; } else { if($@JC_Plat) goto L_GivePlat; } } close; } if(checkfalcon() || checkcart() || checkriding()) goto L_remove; if((Class >=Job_Knight) && (Class <=Job_Crusader2)){ mes "Choose your next step"; if(select("Reborn")==1){ if(BaseLevel < 99 || JobLevel < 50) goto L_cantCh; set lastJob, Class; if(Class == Job_Knight2){ set lastJob, Job_Knight; } else { if(Class == Job_Crusader2){ set lastJob, Job_Crusader; } } jobchange Job_Novice_High; resetlvl(1); skill 142,1,0; skill 143,1,0; close; } switch(Class){ case Job_Knight: set @target_job, 4054; break; case Job_Priest: set @target_job, 4057; break; case Job_Blacksmith: set @target_job, 4058; break; case Job_Assassin: set @target_job, 4059; break; case Job_Wizard: set @target_job, 4055; break; case Job_Hunter: set @target_job, 4056; break; } mes "Are you sure you want to change to " + JobName(@target_job) + "?"; if(select("No","Yes")==2){ if(BaseLevel < 99 || JobLevel < 50) goto L_cantCh; callfunc "Job_Change", @target_job; } close; } mes "I'm sorry, there are no further classes for your job."; close; } L_Third: if(checkfalcon() || checkcart() || checkriding()) goto L_remove; mes "Are you sure you want to change to 3rd Class?"; if(select("Yes","No")==1){ if(BaseLevel < 99 || JobLevel < 70) goto L_cantCh; switch(Class){ case Job_Lord_Knight: set @target_job,4060; break; case Job_High_Priest: set @target_job,4063; break; case Job_Whitesmith: set @target_job,4064; break; case Job_Assassin_Cross: set @target_job,4065; break; case Job_High_Wizard: set @target_job,4061; break; case Job_Sniper: set @target_job,4062; break; case Job_Paladin: set @target_job,4073; break; case Job_Champion: set @target_job,4077; break; case Job_Creator: set @target_job,4078; break; case Job_Stalker: set @target_job,4079; break; case Job_Professor: set @target_job,4074; break; case Job_Clown: set @target_job,4075; break; case Job_Gypsy: set @target_job,4076; break; } mes "Are you sure you want to change to " + JobName(@target_job) + "?"; if(select("No","Yes") == 2){ atcommand strcharinfo(0)+":@job "+@target_job; specialeffect2 381; close; } } close; L_GivePlat: if (BaseClass==Job_SuperNovice) goto L_sSuperN; if (BaseClass==Job_Swordman) goto L_sSword; if (BaseClass==Job_Mage) goto L_sMage; if (BaseClass==Job_Archer) goto L_sArcher; if (BaseClass==Job_Acolyte) goto L_sAcolyte; if (BaseClass==Job_Merchant) goto L_sMerchant; if (BaseClass==Job_Thief) goto L_sThief; if (BaseClass==Job_Knight) goto L_sKnigh; if (BaseClass==Job_Crusader) goto L_sCrusader; if (BaseClass==Job_Assassin) goto L_sAssassin; if (BaseClass==Job_Rogue) goto L_sRogue; if (BaseClass==Job_Wizard) goto L_sWizard; if (BaseClass==Job_Sage) goto L_sSage; if (BaseClass==Job_Hunter) goto L_sHunter; if (BaseClass==Job_Bard) goto L_sBard; if (BaseClass==Job_Dancer) goto L_sDancer; if (BaseClass==Job_BlackSmith) goto L_sBlackSmith; if (BaseClass==Job_Priest) goto L_sPriest; if (BaseClass==Job_Monk) goto L_sMonk; close; L_sSuperN: skill 142,1,0; close; L_sSword: skill 142,1,0; skill 144,1,0; skill 145,1,0; skill 146,1,0; close; L_sMage: skill 142,1,0; skill 157,1,0; close; L_sArcher: skill 142,1,0; skill 147,1,0; skill 148,1,0; close; L_sAcolyte: skill 142,1,0; skill 156,1,0; close; L_sMerchant: skill 142,1,0; skill 153,1,0; skill 154,1,0; skill 155,1,0; close; L_sThief: skill 142,1,0; skill 149,1,0; skill 150,1,0; skill 151,1,0; skill 152,1,0; close; L_sKnight: skill 1001,1,0; close; L_sCrusader: skill 1002,1,0; close; L_sAssassin: skill 1003,1,0; skill 1004,1,0; close; L_sRogue: skill 1005,1,0; close; L_sWizard: skill 1006,1,0; close; L_sSage: skill 1007,1,0; close; L_sHunter: skill 1009,1,0; close; L_sBard: skill 1010,1,0; close; L_sDancer: skill 1011,1,0; close; L_sBlackSmith: skill 1012,1,0; skill 1013,1,0; close; L_sPriest: skill 1014,1,0; close; L_sMonk: skill 1015,1,0; skill 1016,1,0; close; L_cantCh: mes "I'm sorry, you do not meet the requirements to change"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; L_LvError: mes "I'm sorry, you do not seem to have enough Job Levels"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; L_BvError: mes "I'm sorry, you do not seem to have enough Base Levels"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; L_noReq: mes "I'm sorry, you do not meet the requirements to change"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; L_max: mes "I'm sorry, there are no further classes for your job."; close; L_stats: mes "I'm sorry, please use up all your skill points before changing jobs"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; L_remove: mes "Please remove your cart,falcon or peco"; mes "Please come again soon!"; close; OnInit: // Variable Setup set $@JC_MinimumJB, 40; //Minimum job level for changing between 2nd and advance Class (Default : 40) set $@JC_Plat, 1; //Give Platinum skills on Jobchange (Default : 1-yes) set $@JC_SupNovM, 45; //Base Level to change into Super Novice (Default : 45) end; } Thank you for your reply Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaitoKid Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 268 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/06/11 Last Seen: March 13, 2015 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Your breeder atcommand strcharinfo(0)+":@mount"; try using atcommand "@mount"; Your 3rd job changer atcommand strcharinfo(0)+":@job "+@target_job; try using atcommand "@job "+@target_job; I don't think it is needed to attach the character name anymore because it is already attach to the npc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makraiz123 Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/04/12 Last Seen: June 21, 2020 Author Share Posted May 9, 2012 Thanks it's working now Im sorry I'm kinda a noob here, Please bear with me and my future questions Thanks alot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaitoKid Posted May 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 268 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/06/11 Last Seen: March 13, 2015 Share Posted May 9, 2012 There is no problem asking whether you are a noob or not. Just follow the forums rules and make sure you search first before asking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
makraiz123
Please Help me, everytime I use the 3rd job changer and everytime I try to ride a mount in the rental NPC I get a "script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command" error. Here is the picture:
Please Help me fix this. Thanks in advance!
Edited by makraiz123Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.