darking123 Posted March 11, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 931 Reputation: 13 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2020 Share Posted March 11, 2012 request script. . Gm cant use bloody dead branch or dead branch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darking123 Posted March 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 931 Reputation: 13 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2020 Author Share Posted March 12, 2012 thanks i tried this 12103,Bloody_Dead_Branch,Bloody Branch,2,10000,,200,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if(getgmlevel() >= 20 && getgmlevel() < 98) { dispbottom "All GMs are not allowed to use this item."; end; } monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-3,1,""; end; },{},{} works well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tr0n Posted March 11, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 153 Joined: 02/21/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2024 Share Posted March 11, 2012 (edited) you could write a event or a function which checks gm lvl and if lvl above 40 as example it ends script else it spawns a random deadbranch ord bloody branch mob. After that put callfunc or doevent in itemscript and trigger your script. this should work. That would be the easy script way. Or try to script everything in itemscript. I don't know If that works. Edited March 11, 2012 by tr0n Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darking123 Posted March 11, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 931 Reputation: 13 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2020 Author Share Posted March 11, 2012 i dont know how Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tr0n Posted March 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 153 Joined: 02/21/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2024 Share Posted March 12, 2012 (edited) Dead Branch: if(getgmlevel()>=20) { end; } else { monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-1,1,""; } Bloody Dead Branch: if(getgmlevel()>=20) { end; } else { monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-3,1,""; } I just made this @04:13AM, I'm tired and I don't know If this works, you can give it a try. Put it in script of item. Edited March 12, 2012 by tr0n Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
darking123
request script. . Gm cant use bloody dead branch or dead branch
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.