PapaZola Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Share Posted January 8, 2012 here who is online on my server how i can change make only display Name Class And Blvl/Jlvl i want hide the map and here the php for who is online <?php /* Ceres Control Panel This is a control pannel program for Athena and Freya Copyright © 2005 by Beowulf and Nightroad This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. To contact any of the authors about special permissions send an e-mail to [email protected] */ session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; $jobs = $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'jobs']; if (is_woe()) redir("motd.php", "main_div", $lang['WOE_TIME']); $query = sprintf(WHOISONLINE); $result = execute_query($query, "whoisonline.php"); opentable($lang['WHOISONLINE_WHOISONLINE']); echo " <table width="500"> <tr> <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['NAME']."</td> <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['CLASS']."</td> <td align="center" class="head">".$lang['BLVLJLVL']."</td> "; if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) echo " </tr> "; if ($result) { while ($line = $result->fetch_row()) { $charname = htmlformat($line[0]); if ($line[9] >= $CONFIG_gm_hide) { if (!isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) || (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] < $line[9])) continue; } echo " <tr> <td align="left">$charname</td> <td align="left"> "; if (isset($jobs[$line[1]])) echo $jobs[$line[1]]; else echo $lang['UNKNOWN']; echo " </td> <td align="center">$line[2]/$line[3]</td> "; if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) echo "<td align="center">$line[4],$line[5]</td>"; echo " <td align="left">$line[6]</td> </tr> "; } } echo "</table>"; closetable(); fim(); ?> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Try this <?php /* Ceres Control Panel This is a control pannel program for Athena and Freya Copyright © 2005 by Beowulf and Nightroad This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. To contact any of the authors about special permissions send an e-mail to [email protected] */ session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; $jobs = $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'jobs']; if (is_woe()) redir("motd.php", "main_div", $lang['WOE_TIME']); $query = sprintf(WHOISONLINE); $result = execute_query($query, "whoisonline.php"); opentable($lang['WHOISONLINE_WHOISONLINE']); echo " <table width="500"> <tr> <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['NAME']."</td> <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['CLASS']."</td> <td align="center" class="head">".$lang['BLVLJLVL']."</td> "; if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) echo " </tr> "; if ($result) { while ($line = $result->fetch_row()) { $charname = htmlformat($line[0]); if ($line[9] >= $CONFIG_gm_hide) { if (!isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) || (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] < $line[9])) continue; } echo " <tr> <td align="left">$charname</td> <td align="left"> "; if (isset($jobs[$line[1]])) echo $jobs[$line[1]]; else echo $lang['UNKNOWN']; echo " </td> <td align="center">$line[2]/$line[3]</td> "; if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) echo "<td align="center">$line[4],$line[5]</td>"; echo " </tr> "; } } echo "</table>"; closetable(); fim(); ?> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PapaZola Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Author Share Posted January 8, 2012 thx jaypee but got some error Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted January 8, 2012 try logout it seems its a header error Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PapaZola Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Author Share Posted January 8, 2012 (edited) me not login on the website can u make not show position also? Edited January 8, 2012 by PapaZola Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted January 8, 2012 me not login on the website can u make not show position also? the session_start(); in whosonline.php causes the error but i dont know if you need to delete that. My guess is that session_start is already declared in another page and its being redeclared in whosonline.php Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2223 Reputation: 593 Joined: 10/26/11 Last Seen: June 2, 2018 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Here is the edited whoisonline.php that does not show Map: whoisonline.php These are the changes I made: --- D:/svn/cerescp/trunk/whoisonline.php Tue Mar 10 18:24:33 2009 +++ D:/svn/cerescp/trunk/whoisonline.php Sun Jan 8 06:46:56 2012 @@ -44,10 +44,12 @@ <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['CLASS']."</td> <td align="center" class="head">".$lang['BLVLJLVL']."</td> "; - if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) - echo "<td align="center" class="head">".$lang['WHOISONLINE_COORDS']."</td>"; + if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) { + echo "<td align="center" class="head">".$lang['WHOISONLINE_COORDS']."</td>"; + echo " + <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['MAP']."</td>"; + } echo " - <td align="left" class="head">".$lang['MAP']."</td> </tr> "; if ($result) { @@ -70,12 +72,13 @@ </td> <td align="center">$line[2]/$line[3]</td> "; - if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) + if (isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level']) && $_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'level'] >= $CONFIG['cp_admin']) { echo "<td align="center">$line[4],$line[5]</td>"; - echo " + echo " <td align="left">$line[6]</td> </tr> "; + } } } echo "</table>"; 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PapaZola Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Author Share Posted January 8, 2012 thx a lot its work Thx Brian & Jaypee 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PapaZola
here who is online on my server
how i can change make only display Name Class And Blvl/Jlvl
i want hide the map
and here the php for who is online
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts