PapaZola Posted January 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Share Posted January 4, 2012 hello guys i already added commands @afk but i want make it diiferent like when i use @afk no chat room will show thx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted January 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted January 4, 2012 Can you post the code? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PapaZola Posted January 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Author Share Posted January 4, 2012 /*========================================== * @afk by Rad, built on by Tubby * same as autotrade, but works without vending *------------------------------------------*/ ACMD_FUNC(afk) { nullpo_retr(-1, sd); if( map[sd->bl.m].flag.autotrade == battle_config.autotrade_mapflag ) { if (!message || !*message) { chat_createpcchat(sd, "(@afk) mail me~", "", 1, 1); trade_tradeack(sd,4); sd->state.autotrade = 1; if( battle_config.at_timeout ) { int timeout = atoi(message); status_change_start(&sd->bl, SC_AUTOTRADE, 10000, 0, 0, 0, 0, ((timeout > 0) ? min(timeout,battle_config.at_timeout) : battle_config.at_timeout) * 60000, 0); } clif_authfail_fd(fd, 15); } if((strlen(message) < 0)||(strlen(message) > 36)) { chat_createpcchat(sd, "(@afk) mail me~", "", 1, 1); trade_tradeack(sd,4); sd->state.autotrade = 1; if( battle_config.at_timeout ) { int timeout = atoi(message); status_change_start(&sd->bl, SC_AUTOTRADE, 10000, 0, 0, 0, 0, ((timeout > 0) ? min(timeout,battle_config.at_timeout) : battle_config.at_timeout) * 60000, 0); } clif_authfail_fd(fd, 15); } chat_createpcchat(sd, message, "", 1, 1); trade_tradeack(sd,4); sd->state.autotrade = 1; if( battle_config.at_timeout ) { int timeout = atoi(message); status_change_start(&sd->bl, SC_AUTOTRADE, 10000, 0, 0, 0, 0, ((timeout > 0) ? min(timeout,battle_config.at_timeout) : battle_config.at_timeout) * 60000, 0); } clif_authfail_fd(fd, 15); } else clif_displaymessage(fd, "AFK is not allowed on this map."); return 0; } here jaypee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted January 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted January 4, 2012 try delete this code chat_createpcchat(sd,"(@afk) mail me~","",1,1); and this also chat_createpcchat(sd, message, "", 1, 1) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vengeance Posted January 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 65 Reputation: 13 Joined: 01/08/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2015 Share Posted January 8, 2012 This much would be enough ACMD_FUNC(afk) { nullpo_retr(-1, sd); sd->state.autotrade = 1; if( battle_config.afk_timeout ) { int timeout = atoi(message); status_change_start(&sd->bl, SC_AUTOTRADE, 10000, 0, 0, 0, 0, ((timeout > 0) ? min(timeout,battle_config.afk_timeout) : battle_config.afk_timeout) * 60000, 0); } clif_authfail_fd(fd, 15); return 0; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PapaZola
hello guys
i already added commands @afk
but i want make it diiferent
like when i use @afk no chat room will show
thx
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.