maciel Posted September 25, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted September 25, 2024 Good afternoon everyone, I already did some research and didn't find anything current about adding card customs, could someone please provide updated steps to add card customs correctly? I am very grateful in advance Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maciel Posted September 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted September 26, 2024 12 hours ago, maciel said: Boa tarde a todos, já fiz algumas pesquisas e não encontrei nada atual sobre adicionar costumes de cartão, alguém poderia fornecer etapas atualizadas para adicionar costumes de cartão corretamente? Sou muito grato antecipadamente itemdb colletion Good evening, I still have the same problem, I wanted to learn how to add a custom card but I don't know how and I didn't find any tutorial explaining how to do it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted September 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted September 26, 2024 Hi. Open the file \db\import\item_db.yml and add this code at the end of the file. This is the file you add all your custom items. Then save the file and use @reloaditemdb. - Id: 11314 AegisName: Merchant_Card Name: Carta do Mercador Type: Card Buy: 20 Weight: 10 Locations: Right_Hand: true Flags: BuyingStore: true DropEffect: CLIENT Script: | skill "MC_PUSHCART",9; skill "MC_VENDING",4; Make sure the following code is in the correct file: client_folder/system/iteminfo.lua or iteminfo.lub [11314] = { unidentifiedDisplayName = "Merchant Card", unidentifiedResourceName = "À̸§¾ø´ÂÄ«µå", unidentifiedDescriptionName = { "" }, identifiedDisplayName = "Merchant Card", identifiedResourceName = "À̸§¾ø´ÂÄ«µå", identifiedDescriptionName = { "Carta do Mercador. Permite o uso ", "da habilidade Usar Carrinho em Nível 9", "e Comércio em Nível 4.", "Class: ^777777Card^000000", "Compound on: ^777777Accessory^000000", "Peso: ^7777771^000000" }, slotCount = 0, ClassNum = 0 }, No need to add accessory files. Those are for equipment only. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maciel Posted September 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted September 26, 2024 6 hours ago, Racaae said: Olá. Abra o arquivo \db\import\item_db.yml e adicione este código no final do arquivo. Este é o arquivo onde você adiciona todos os seus itens personalizados. Então salve o arquivo e use @reloaditemdb . Certifique-se de que o seguinte código esteja no arquivo correto: client_folder/system/iteminfo.lua ou iteminfo.lub Não há necessidade de adicionar arquivos de acessórios . Eles são apenas para equipamentos. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maciel Posted September 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted September 26, 2024 I still have this error Just now, maciel said: I still have this error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted September 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted September 26, 2024 6 hours ago, maciel said: I still have this error I still have this error The client couldn't find the icon image for the item. You have to add it in data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item\ Example: data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item\merchant.bmp merchant.bmp 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maciel Posted September 27, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted September 27, 2024 11 hours ago, Racaae said: The client couldn't find the icon image for the item. You have to add it in data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item\ Example: data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item\merchant.bmp merchant.bmp 1.62 kB · 2 downloads data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\collection ''merchant'' data\texture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item "merchant" data\System\itemInfo.lua "card description" data\sprite\¾ÆÀÌÅÛ ''merchant" rathena-master\db\pre-re\item_db - Id: 11314 AegisName: merchant Name: merchant Type: Card Buy: 20 Weight: 10 Locations: Both_Accessory: true Script: | OnEquipScript: | if (!checkoption(Option_Cart)) { setcart; // Concede o carrinho se o jogador ainda não o tiver } skill "MC_PUSHCART",9; // Concede a habilidade Usar Carrinho no nível 9 skill "MC_VENDING",4; // Concede a habilidade Comércio no nível 4 OnUnequipScript: | if (checkoption(Option_Cart)) { delcart; // Remove o carrinho ao desequipar o acessório } skill "MC_PUSHCART",0; // Remove a habilidade Usar Carrinho skill "MC_VENDING",0; // Remove a habilidade Comércio This is the correct way to add a custom card so that future users don't have any doubts, I'm leaving it detailed with the help of my friend above. @RacaaeCan you help me with this script, it is not working correctly. I simply wanted that when equipping the accessory with this card it would give the skills in the description along with the cart and when removing the cart along with the skills it would come out Script: | OnEquipScript: | if (!checkoption(Option_Cart)) { setcart; // Concede o carrinho se o jogador ainda não o tiver } skill "MC_PUSHCART",9; // Concede a habilidade Usar Carrinho no nível 9 skill "MC_VENDING",4; // Concede a habilidade Comércio no nível 4 OnUnequipScript: | if (checkoption(Option_Cart)) { delcart; // Remove o carrinho ao desequipar o acessório } skill "MC_PUSHCART",0; // Remove a habilidade Usar Carrinho skill "MC_VENDING",0; // Remove a habilidade Comércio I am very grateful in advance!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted September 27, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted September 27, 2024 33 minutes ago, maciel said: @RacaaeCan you help me with this script, it is not working correctly. I simply wanted that when equipping the accessory with this card it would give the skills in the description along with the cart and when removing the cart along with the skills it would come out Script: | OnEquipScript: | if (!checkoption(Option_Cart)) { setcart; // Concede o carrinho se o jogador ainda não o tiver } skill "MC_PUSHCART",9; // Concede a habilidade Usar Carrinho no nível 9 skill "MC_VENDING",4; // Concede a habilidade Comércio no nível 4 OnUnequipScript: | if (checkoption(Option_Cart)) { delcart; // Remove o carrinho ao desequipar o acessório } skill "MC_PUSHCART",0; // Remove a habilidade Usar Carrinho skill "MC_VENDING",0; // Remove a habilidade Comércio I am very grateful in advance!! Script: | skill "MC_PUSHCART",9; skill "MC_VENDING",4; EquipScript: | if (!checkcart()) setcart 1; UnEquipScript: | setcart 0; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maciel Posted September 27, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/27/20 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted September 27, 2024 6 hours ago, Racaae said: Perfect, everything works fine, thank you very much!! you are very cool bro, resolved!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
maciel
Good afternoon everyone,
I already did some research and didn't find anything current about adding card customs, could someone please provide updated steps to add card customs correctly? I am very grateful in advance
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.