Kater Posted May 27, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 76 Topics Per Day: 0.20 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/24 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Share Posted May 27, 2024 I would like to know how I can make the chat/bubble that is on top of the NPC transparent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 mrfizi Posted May 28, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 383 Reputation: 78 Joined: 10/30/12 Last Seen: March 17 Share Posted May 28, 2024 OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Kater Posted May 28, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 76 Topics Per Day: 0.20 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/24 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Author Share Posted May 28, 2024 6 hours ago, mrfizi said: OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; Hey, friend, It would be like this, but when I click on the NPC the title comes to my character. How to leave it only on the npc for informational. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 mrfizi Posted May 28, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 383 Reputation: 78 Joined: 10/30/12 Last Seen: March 17 Share Posted May 28, 2024 (edited) Spoiler prontera,124,201,1 script Universal Rental NPC 726,{ if (ismounting()) { message strcharinfo(0),"You must first remove your mount."; end; } else if (((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_RANGER) && !countitem(6124)) { if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) { if(select(" ~ Falcon: ~ Warg")==1) setfalcon; else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else if (((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_MECHANIC) && !checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) { if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) { if(select(" ~ Cart: ~ Mado")==1) setcart; else setmadogear; } else setcart; } else if (!checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) setcart; else if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) setfalcon; else if (!checkriding() && !checkdragon() && getskilllv("KN_RIDING")) { if ((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_RUNE_KNIGHT) setdragon; else setriding; } else if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) setmadogear; else { message strcharinfo(0),"You do not meet requirements to rent."; end; } specialeffect2 EF_TEIHIT3; end; OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; } This is the example.. Edited May 28, 2024 by mrfizi 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Kater Posted May 28, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 76 Topics Per Day: 0.20 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/24 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Author Share Posted May 28, 2024 56 minutes ago, mrfizi said: Hide contents prontera,124,201,1 script Universal Rental NPC 726,{ if (ismounting()) { message strcharinfo(0),"You must first remove your mount."; end; } else if (((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_RANGER) && !countitem(6124)) { if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) { if(select(" ~ Falcon: ~ Warg")==1) setfalcon; else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else getitem 6124,1; //Wolf's_Flute } else if (((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_MECHANIC) && !checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) { if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) { if(select(" ~ Cart: ~ Mado")==1) setcart; else setmadogear; } else setcart; } else if (!checkcart() && getskilllv("MC_PUSHCART")) setcart; else if (!checkfalcon() && getskilllv("HT_FALCON") && !checkwug()) setfalcon; else if (!checkriding() && !checkdragon() && getskilllv("KN_RIDING")) { if ((eaclass()&EAJ_THIRDMASK)==EAJ_RUNE_KNIGHT) setdragon; else setriding; } else if (!checkmadogear() && getskilllv("NC_MADOLICENCE")) setmadogear; else { message strcharinfo(0),"You do not meet requirements to rent."; end; } specialeffect2 EF_TEIHIT3; end; OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; } This is the example.. Now I understand... Help me here, to add this command to a shop NPC, what would it look like? prontera,160,190,3 shop NPC_teste 757,607:-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 mrfizi Posted May 28, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 383 Reputation: 78 Joined: 10/30/12 Last Seen: March 17 Share Posted May 28, 2024 prontera,160,190,3 script NPC teste 757,{ callshop "NPC_teste",0; end; OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; } - shop NPC_teste -,607:-1 Not test.. try this 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Kater Posted May 29, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 76 Topics Per Day: 0.20 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/24 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Author Share Posted May 29, 2024 4 hours ago, mrfizi said: prontera,160,190,3 script NPC teste 757,{ callshop "NPC_teste",0; end; OnInit: PUB: showscript "Your text here"; sleep 3000; goto PUB; end; } - shop NPC_teste -,607:-1 Not test.. try this Thank you very much Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Kater
I would like to know how I can make the chat/bubble that is on top of the NPC transparent
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.