Jump to content
  • 0

How to remove investment in castle?


Daitroll

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/26/23
  • Last Seen:  

Hi, could you help me with the following questions? please

how to remove investment in castle or accelerate the investment to see the chests?

How can I modify the content of the chests?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

8 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  132
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  06/02/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hi

If you want to remove investment in castle:

Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2)

set .@Treasure,getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4;

And add this in the next line:

.@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

 

Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3)

.@treasure_num = ( 4 + ( .@economy /5 ) ) *3;// x3 <-> data[] size

And add this in the next line:

.@treasure_num = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

-------------------------------------------------------

Or if you want to accelerate the investment in castle:

 Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2)

set .@Economy,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY);

And add this in the next line:

.@Economy += 10; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication)

 

Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3)

.@economy_today = getcastledata(.@map$,CD_INVESTED_ECONOMY);

And add this in the next line:

.@economy_today *= 2; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication)

-------------------------------------------------------

To modify treasure drops: C:\Users\Ema\Documents\Alex\rag\rAthena2021\db\(pre-)re\mob_db.yml

Each castle has it's own treasure box with different items.
  Find the Treasure Chest you want to change the contents and replace the IDs in the Drops: section.

Treasure IDs:

Spoiler
Woe
  - Id: 1324,TREASURE_BOX1
  - Id: 1325,TREASURE_BOX2
  - Id: 1326,TREASURE_BOX3
  - Id: 1327,TREASURE_BOX4
  - Id: 1328,TREASURE_BOX5
  - Id: 1329,TREASURE_BOX6
  - Id: 1330,TREASURE_BOX7
  - Id: 1331,TREASURE_BOX8
  - Id: 1332,TREASURE_BOX9
  - Id: 1333,TREASURE_BOX10
  - Id: 1334,TREASURE_BOX11
  - Id: 1335,TREASURE_BOX12
  - Id: 1336,TREASURE_BOX13
  - Id: 1337,TREASURE_BOX14
  - Id: 1338,TREASURE_BOX15
  - Id: 1339,TREASURE_BOX16
  - Id: 1340,TREASURE_BOX17
  - Id: 1341,TREASURE_BOX18
  - Id: 1342,TREASURE_BOX19
  - Id: 1343,TREASURE_BOX20
  - Id: 1344,TREASURE_BOX21
  - Id: 1345,TREASURE_BOX22
  - Id: 1346,TREASURE_BOX23
  - Id: 1347,TREASURE_BOX24
  - Id: 1348,TREASURE_BOX25
  - Id: 1349,TREASURE_BOX26
  - Id: 1350,TREASURE_BOX27
  - Id: 1351,TREASURE_BOX28
  - Id: 1352,TREASURE_BOX29
  - Id: 1353,TREASURE_BOX30
  - Id: 1354,TREASURE_BOX31
  - Id: 1355,TREASURE_BOX32
  - Id: 1356,TREASURE_BOX33
  - Id: 1357,TREASURE_BOX34
  - Id: 1358,TREASURE_BOX35
  - Id: 1359,TREASURE_BOX36
  - Id: 1360,TREASURE_BOX37
  - Id: 1361,TREASURE_BOX38
  - Id: 1362,TREASURE_BOX39
  - Id: 1363,TREASURE_BOX40

Woe SE
  - Id: 1938,TREASURE_BOX41
  - Id: 1939,TREASURE_BOX42
  - Id: 1940,TREASURE_BOX43
  - Id: 1941,TREASURE_BOX44
  - Id: 1942,TREASURE_BOX45
  - Id: 1943,TREASURE_BOX46
  - Id: 1944,TREASURE_BOX47
  - Id: 1945,TREASURE_BOX48
  - Id: 1946,TREASURE_BOX49

Woe TE
  - Id: 2452,TREASURE_BOX_TE
  - Id: 2453,TREASURE_BOX_TE_1
  - Id: 2454,TREASURE_BOX_TE_2
  - Id: 2455,TREASURE_BOX_TE_3
  - Id: 2456,TREASURE_BOX_TE_4
  - Id: 2457,TREASURE_BOX_TE_5
  - Id: 2458,TREASURE_BOX_TE_6
  - Id: 2459,TREASURE_BOX_TE_7
  - Id: 2460,TREASURE_BOX_TE_8
  - Id: 2461,TREASURE_BOX_TE_9
  - Id: 2462,TREASURE_BOX_TE_10

 

 

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  106
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  09/24/19
  • Last Seen:  

2 hours ago, Racaae said:

Hi

If you want to remove investment in castle:

Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2)

set .@Treasure,getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4;

And add this in the next line:

.@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

 

Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3)

.@treasure_num = ( 4 + ( .@economy /5 ) ) *3;// x3 <-> data[] size

And add this in the next line:

.@treasure_num = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

-------------------------------------------------------

Or if you want to accelerate the investment in castle:

 Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2)

set .@Economy,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY);

And add this in the next line:

.@Economy += 10; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication)

 

Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3)

.@economy_today = getcastledata(.@map$,CD_INVESTED_ECONOMY);

And add this in the next line:

.@economy_today *= 2; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication)

-------------------------------------------------------

To modify treasure drops: C:\Users\Ema\Documents\Alex\rag\rAthena2021\db\(pre-)re\mob_db.yml

Each castle has it's own treasure box with different items.
  Find the Treasure Chest you want to change the contents and replace the IDs in the Drops: section.

Treasure IDs:

  Hide contents
Woe
  - Id: 1324,TREASURE_BOX1
  - Id: 1325,TREASURE_BOX2
  - Id: 1326,TREASURE_BOX3
  - Id: 1327,TREASURE_BOX4
  - Id: 1328,TREASURE_BOX5
  - Id: 1329,TREASURE_BOX6
  - Id: 1330,TREASURE_BOX7
  - Id: 1331,TREASURE_BOX8
  - Id: 1332,TREASURE_BOX9
  - Id: 1333,TREASURE_BOX10
  - Id: 1334,TREASURE_BOX11
  - Id: 1335,TREASURE_BOX12
  - Id: 1336,TREASURE_BOX13
  - Id: 1337,TREASURE_BOX14
  - Id: 1338,TREASURE_BOX15
  - Id: 1339,TREASURE_BOX16
  - Id: 1340,TREASURE_BOX17
  - Id: 1341,TREASURE_BOX18
  - Id: 1342,TREASURE_BOX19
  - Id: 1343,TREASURE_BOX20
  - Id: 1344,TREASURE_BOX21
  - Id: 1345,TREASURE_BOX22
  - Id: 1346,TREASURE_BOX23
  - Id: 1347,TREASURE_BOX24
  - Id: 1348,TREASURE_BOX25
  - Id: 1349,TREASURE_BOX26
  - Id: 1350,TREASURE_BOX27
  - Id: 1351,TREASURE_BOX28
  - Id: 1352,TREASURE_BOX29
  - Id: 1353,TREASURE_BOX30
  - Id: 1354,TREASURE_BOX31
  - Id: 1355,TREASURE_BOX32
  - Id: 1356,TREASURE_BOX33
  - Id: 1357,TREASURE_BOX34
  - Id: 1358,TREASURE_BOX35
  - Id: 1359,TREASURE_BOX36
  - Id: 1360,TREASURE_BOX37
  - Id: 1361,TREASURE_BOX38
  - Id: 1362,TREASURE_BOX39
  - Id: 1363,TREASURE_BOX40

Woe SE
  - Id: 1938,TREASURE_BOX41
  - Id: 1939,TREASURE_BOX42
  - Id: 1940,TREASURE_BOX43
  - Id: 1941,TREASURE_BOX44
  - Id: 1942,TREASURE_BOX45
  - Id: 1943,TREASURE_BOX46
  - Id: 1944,TREASURE_BOX47
  - Id: 1945,TREASURE_BOX48
  - Id: 1946,TREASURE_BOX49

Woe TE
  - Id: 2452,TREASURE_BOX_TE
  - Id: 2453,TREASURE_BOX_TE_1
  - Id: 2454,TREASURE_BOX_TE_2
  - Id: 2455,TREASURE_BOX_TE_3
  - Id: 2456,TREASURE_BOX_TE_4
  - Id: 2457,TREASURE_BOX_TE_5
  - Id: 2458,TREASURE_BOX_TE_6
  - Id: 2459,TREASURE_BOX_TE_7
  - Id: 2460,TREASURE_BOX_TE_8
  - Id: 2461,TREASURE_BOX_TE_9
  - Id: 2462,TREASURE_BOX_TE_10

 

 

Hi, I'm sorry, I didn't understand. Is this how the script should look like?

	set .@Treasure,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4;
        .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

 

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  132
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  06/02/12
  • Last Seen:  

11 hours ago, Notorius said:

Hi, I'm sorry, I didn't understand. Is this how the script should look like?

	set .@Treasure,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4;
        .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24)

 

Yeah

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/26/23
  • Last Seen:  

I'm sorry for my English

I removed the investment from the castle, but still I can't see the chests.

How can I see the chests?

Edited by Daitroll
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  132
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  06/02/12
  • Last Seen:  

2 hours ago, Daitroll said:

I'm sorry for my English

I removed the investment from the castle, but still I can't see the chests.

How can I see the chests?

Don't worry too much about the english

The chests appear everyday at 00:01 (midnight) automatic. The server needs to be running at this exact time for this to happen.

You can change when they spawn in the same files you modified before.

Edited by Racaae
correction
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/26/23
  • Last Seen:  

How can I change the time to see the chests?
Poor modifying schedule in agit_controller

//= 1.4 Fixed treasure chests spawn! We had to unroll some loops
//= Now they appear in castles from 00:01 to 00:24. [Lupus]

But still I couldn't see the chests

In guild_castle, can you manually change the investment? If so, what value do I have to put?

The investment is set to 0 because I reset all the settings, but I still tried to manually put 96 or 100 and I couldn't see the chests by modifying the time in agit_controller

 

1.jpg

Edited by Daitroll
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/26/23
  • Last Seen:  

Updated the information

Manually modify the economy of the castle to 100%, the npc also tells me that it is at 100%1.jpg

but when I enter the room I don't see the treasures, I entered at 18:43 and in agit_controller I modified the time and put 18:00 to 19:002.jpg

 

My question is why can't I see the chests? Is it okay to see the schedule modified or is it done from another notepad?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/26/23
  • Last Seen:  

Problem solved, thank you very much for answering!


in agit_main line 1133 OnClock0001: the time to display the chests is modified, once the economy is at 100% ?

1.jpg

Edited by Daitroll
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...