Sallycantdance Posted March 11, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 225 Topics Per Day: 0.14 Content Count: 798 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/04/20 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted March 11, 2022 hello guys how can i set a fix point in this gold room script example sure 1 point every kill not randam points Quote prontera,155,181,5 script Gold Room#goldroom 4_F_KAFRA1,{ doevent "gold_room_main::OnTalk"; } // warp portal back prontera ordeal_3-2,123,123,0 warp gold_room_back_prt 1,1,prontera,155,181 // peco peco summon ordeal_3-2,0,0,0,0 monster Peco Peco 1019,200,60000,0,"gold_room_main::OnKill" - script gold_room_main -1,{ OnInit: // gold room map .map$ = "ordeal_3-2"; // entrance fee .zeny_cost = 200000; // rate to get gold .rate = 100; // gold random amount setarray .gold_amount,1,5; setmapflag .map$,mf_noteleport; setmapflag .map$,mf_pvp; setmapflag .map$,mf_pvp_noguild; setmapflag .map$,mf_pvp_noparty; setmapflag .map$,mf_nobranch; setmapflag .map$,mf_nosave; setmapflag .map$,mf_nomemo; setmapflag .map$,mf_noreturn; setmapflag .map$,mf_nowarp; setmapflag .map$,mf_nowarpto; end; OnTalk: mes "Enter Gold Room ?"; if ( .zeny_cost ) mes F_InsertComma( .zeny_cost ) + " Zeny"; switch ( select( "Enter Gold Room", "Exchange Gold Point", "Cancel" )) { case 1: if ( Zeny < .zeny_cost ) { mes "Not enough Zeny."; } else { Zeny -= .zeny_cost; warp .map$,0,0; } break; case 2: mes "You got "+F_InsertComma( #GOLDPOINTS )+" Points"; input .@value,0,#GOLDPOINTS; if (.@value == 0) { mes "Exchange canceled."; close; } if ( checkweight( 969, .@value ) ) { #GOLDPOINTS -= .@value; getitem 969,.@value; mes "Gained "+.@value+" Gold."; } else { mes "You are overweight."; } default: break; } close; OnKill: if ( .rate > rand( .50 ) ) { .@point = rand( .gold_amount[0],.gold_amount[1] ); #GOLDPOINTS += .@point; dispbottom "Gained "+.@point+" Point. You got "+F_InsertComma( #GOLDPOINTS )+" Points now."; } end; OnPCDieEvent: .@killerrid = killerrid; if ( strcharinfo(3) == .map$ && .@killerrid != getcharid(3) && getmonsterinfo( .@killerrid,MOB_NAME ) != "null" ) { #GOLDPOINTS = 0; dispbottom "You died, you lost all the point."; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 mrfizi Posted March 11, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 383 Reputation: 78 Joined: 10/30/12 Last Seen: March 17 Share Posted March 11, 2022 try change this.. .@point = rand( .gold_amount[0],.gold_amount[1] ); to .@point = 1; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Sallycantdance Posted March 11, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 225 Topics Per Day: 0.14 Content Count: 798 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/04/20 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Author Share Posted March 11, 2022 2 hours ago, mrfizi said: try change this.. .@point = rand( .gold_amount[0],.gold_amount[1] ); to .@point = 1; thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Sallycantdance
hello guys how can i set a fix point in this gold room script example sure 1 point every kill not randam points
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.