Sallycantdance Posted April 14, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 224 Topics Per Day: 0.14 Content Count: 796 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/04/20 Last Seen: Saturday at 01:08 PM Share Posted April 14, 2021 (edited) hello maters i would like to ask how to put reset here in this ranking script thanks in advance heres the script //================================================Name====================================================== // MVP Rank (Official Release Name) //===============================================Version==================================================== // 1.0 //===============================================Author===================================================== // ____ _____ ______ __ __ __ _______ __ _____ __ __ _______ // | __ \ _ \| __ \| | \ | |/ ___ \ | | / / | \ | |/ ___ \ // | |__| | \ \ |__| | | \| | | _\_/ | |/ /| | \| | | _\_/ // | __/ | | /| | | | |_ \ | | | | | | | |_ \ // | |\ \_/ / |\ \| | |\ | \_/ | | |\ \| | |\ | \_/ | // |__| \_____/|__| \__\__|__| \__|\______/ |__| \__\__|__| \__|\______/ //----------------------------------------Script Last Update 2020------------------------------------------- //==============================================Changelog=================================================== // 1.0 * // - Initial Release //========================================================================================================== - script Rank MvP -1,{ OnInit: // Script Configuration setarray .mobid[0],1511,1647,1785,1630,1399,1039,1874,2068,1272,1719,1046,1389,1112,1115,1957,1418,1871,1252,1768,1086,1688,1646, 1373,1147,1059,1150,1956,2022,1087,1190,1038,1157,1159,1502,1623,1650,1583,1708,1312,1751,1685,1648,1917,1658; // MvP Ids set .a, 0; // Broadcast who killed the MvP and wich MvP and wick Map [0 Off - 1 On] set $@top, 10; // Max. Top Rank (Hihgly recommended between 5~10, more maybe bug the server (limited variables) end; OnNPCKillEvent: // Script execution for (set .@c, 0; .@c < getarraysize(.mobid); set .@c, .@c + 1) if (killedrid == .mobid[.@c]) set .@s, 1; // If a MvP if (!.@s) end; if (.a) // If announce On announce "The user [" +strcharinfo(0) +"] has killed a [" +getmonsterinfo(killedrid,0) +"] in the map [" +strcharinfo(3) +"]",bc_blue|bc_all; set MvP, MvP + 1; callfunc ("MvPRank",MvP,strcharinfo(0)); end; } // End Script //------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- prontera,120,105,5 script MVP Ranking NPC 827,{ mes "[^FF0000MvP ^0000FFRank ^00FF00Top ^FF0000" +$@top +"^000000]"; for (set .@c, 0; .@c < $@top; set .@c, .@c + 1) mes "Top ^FF0000" +(.@c + 1) +"^000000 ^0000FF" +getd("$topmvp" +.@c +"$") +"^000000 with ^FF0000" +getd("$topmvp" +.@c) +"^000000 MvP killed."; close; OnInit: waitingroom "MVP Ranking",0; end; } function script MvPRank { set @mvptotal, getarg(0); set @nomb$, getarg(1); for (set .@c, 0; .@c < $@top; set .@c, .@c + 1) { if (@mvptotal >= getd("$topmvp" +.@c)) { if (strcharinfo(0) == getd("$topmvp" +.@c +"$")) { setd "$topmvp" +.@c, @mvptotal; setd "$topmvp" +.@c +"$", @nomb$; return; } else { if (getd("$topmvp" +(.@c + 1) +"$") == "") { setd "$topmvp" +.@c, @mvptotal; setd "$topmvp" +.@c +"$", @nomb$; return; } else { setd "$topmvp" +(.@c + 1), getd("$topmvp" +.@c); setd "$topmvp" +(.@c + 1) +"$", getd("$topmvp$" +.@c); setd "$topmvp" +.@c, @mvptotal; setd "$topmvp" +.@c +"$", @nomb$; return; } // End if } // End if } // End if } // End loop return; } // End function Edited April 14, 2021 by Mael Use codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 buraquera Posted April 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 68 Reputation: 8 Joined: 05/12/20 Last Seen: 6 hours ago Share Posted April 15, 2021 this? function script MvPResetRank { for (.@c = 0; .@c < $@top; .@c++) { setd "$topmvp" +.@c,0; setd "$topmvp" +.@c +"$", ""; } return; } Note this will reset the rank but not the global player variable. U should clean it by an player attached script `MvP = 0` or via sql (wich i recommend having a custom table for that) 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Sallycantdance Posted April 16, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 224 Topics Per Day: 0.14 Content Count: 796 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/04/20 Last Seen: Saturday at 01:08 PM Author Share Posted April 16, 2021 thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Sallycantdance
hello maters i would like to ask how to put reset here in this ranking script thanks in advance
heres the script
Use codebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.