Jump to content
  • 0
Kr1shna

Items description window issue - Don't save position

Question

As the title saying, when I drag any item description window to another position on the screen and close it, when I open again the description it comes back to that old position. ALWAYS -.-''

Looks like the client can't save that new position. So any ideas how can I solve that annoying problem? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.