iubantot Posted August 15, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 117 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 312 Reputation: 34 Joined: 10/15/12 Last Seen: 14 hours ago Share Posted August 15, 2016 (edited) prontera,154,179,4 script random-opt 461,{ setrandomoption(8,RDMOPT_VAR_MAXHPPERCENT,10,0,getcharid(0)); //give +10% maxhp setrandomoption(8,RDMOPT_VAR_ATKPERCENT,10,1,getcharid(0)); //+10% atk perc setrandomoption(8,RDMOPT_VAR_PLUSASPDPERCENT,100,2,getcharid(0)); //+100% aspd setrandomoption(8,RDMOPT_VAR_AVOIDSUCCESSVALUE,5,3,getcharid(0)); // +5 avoid end; } please help how do i use it properly. Edited August 15, 2016 by iubantot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 nitrous Posted August 16, 2016 Group: Developer Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 141 Reputation: 46 Joined: 08/14/12 Last Seen: Saturday at 07:07 AM Share Posted August 16, 2016 *setrandomoption(<equipment indice>,<index>,<id>,<value>,<param>{,<char id>}); index parameter can be 0 to MAX_ITEM_RDM_OPT-1 (default 0-4). You're missing the <index> parameter, which is the value that tells you which slot to put it in (0 - 4). 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 iubantot Posted August 16, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 117 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 312 Reputation: 34 Joined: 10/15/12 Last Seen: 14 hours ago Author Share Posted August 16, 2016 *setrandomoption(<equipment indice>,<index>,<id>,<value>,<param>{,<char id>}); index parameter can be 0 to MAX_ITEM_RDM_OPT-1 (default 0-4). You're missing the <index> parameter, which is the value that tells you which slot to put it in (0 - 4). i see thanks!, what do i put in the <param>? can you give me an example? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 nitrous Posted August 16, 2016 Group: Developer Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 141 Reputation: 46 Joined: 08/14/12 Last Seen: Saturday at 07:07 AM Share Posted August 16, 2016 As of right now, I'm pretty sure you can leave it at 0, since none of the random options use that value. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
iubantot
please help how do i use it properly.
Edited by iubantotLink to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.