Dev Blaze Posted October 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Share Posted October 16, 2015 20091,Dark_Valkyrie_Helm,Dark Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,1091,{ bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bMdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2); skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; },{},{} Anyone help me what is the correct i got this error [Error]: script error on db/item_db2.txt line 805 parse_line: need ';' * 805 : { bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5','100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziel Posted October 16, 2015 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 639 Reputation: 609 Joined: 11/25/11 Last Seen: March 7 Share Posted October 16, 2015 Always organize the script before putting it into one line. bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5','100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; First part: bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; Appears to be okay, nothing wrong.Second part: if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5','100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; If you're putting more than one command inside an If, you must put { }. By the way: bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; If I recall correctly, if you will make more than one skill to activate when he character hit, you need to put one line for each. bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; //I presume you wanted to put it level 10 bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; So, this block would be: if(BaseJob == Job_Bard){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; } Now, the final block: else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; Same errors made before.The result should be: else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } No, as a result, the final Script may be: bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; } else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } In one line: bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; } else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } And on Item Script: 20091,Dark_Valkyrie_Helm,Dark Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,1091,{ bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; } else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",10,100; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } },{},{} Mother of Odin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted October 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2015 (edited) { bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5','100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; else if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2)/7; skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; } Edited October 16, 2015 by EL Dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted October 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted October 16, 2015 Fixed Thank you Haziel Clean Info & thanks EL Dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dev Blaze
20091,Dark_Valkyrie_Helm,Dark Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,1091,{ bonus bAllStats,5; bonus bMdef,5; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,12; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,5; bonus bDelayRate,-20; if(BaseJob == Job_Bard) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; skill "DC_DONTFORGETME",1; if(BaseJob == Job_Dancer) bonus3 bAutoSpell,"CG_ARROWVULCAN","CG_TAROTCARD",5,100; bonus bBaseAtk,(JobLevel*2); skill "BA_POEMBRAGI",1; },{},{}
Anyone help me what is the correct i got this error
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.