zaruramen Posted September 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 41 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/27/15 Last Seen: October 22, 2016 Share Posted September 16, 2015 hello I try to put a stun effect to Double strafe and Bash by my own but effect doesn't work. This is what I did in Skill.c case AC_DOUBLE: sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW: break; case SM_BASH: sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW: break; //if( sd && skill_lv > 5 && pc_checkskill(sd,SM_FATALBLOW)>0 ){ //BaseChance gets multiplied with BaseLevel/50.0; 500/50 simplifies to 10 [Playtester] //status_change_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(skill_lv-5)*sd->status.base_level*10, //skill_lv,0,0,0,skill_get_time2(SM_FATALBLOW,skill_lv),SCSTART_NONE); //} //break; I really don't have any knowledge about writing program code can anybody teach me how to fix it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scylla Posted September 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 374 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/27/13 Last Seen: April 15 Share Posted September 16, 2015 hello I try to put a stun effect to Double strafe and Bash by my own but effect doesn't work. This is what I did in Skill.c case AC_DOUBLE: sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW: break; case SM_BASH: sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW: break; //if( sd && skill_lv > 5 && pc_checkskill(sd,SM_FATALBLOW)>0 ){ //BaseChance gets multiplied with BaseLevel/50.0; 500/50 simplifies to 10 [Playtester] //status_change_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(skill_lv-5)*sd->status.base_level*10, //skill_lv,0,0,0,skill_get_time2(SM_FATALBLOW,skill_lv),SCSTART_NONE); //} //break; I really don't have any knowledge about writing program code can anybody teach me how to fix it? Try this: Find: case AC_DOUBLE: if( pc_checkskill(sd, HT_POWER)) { duration = 2000; nodelay = 1; //Neither gives walk nor attack delay target_id = 0; //Does not need to be used on previous target } break; Replace it to: case AC_DOUBLE: sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); if( pc_checkskill(sd, HT_POWER)) { duration = 2000; nodelay = 1; //Neither gives walk nor attack delay target_id = 0; //Does not need to be used on previous target } break; For bash skill, i think fatal blow will do the job. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zaruramen Posted September 16, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 41 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/27/15 Last Seen: October 22, 2016 Author Share Posted September 16, 2015 wow work great! thank you very much! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
zaruramen
hello
I try to put a stun effect to Double strafe and Bash by my own but effect doesn't work. This is what I did in Skill.c
case AC_DOUBLE:
sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW:
break;
sc_start(src,bl,SC_STUN,(2*skill_lv+10),skill_lv,skill_get_time2(skill_id,skill_lv)); << I take this line from skill case AS_SONICBLOW:
break;
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.