PandaLovesHamster Posted September 2, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Share Posted September 2, 2015 I'm not sure where to post this, how can I disable Emergency Call when inside WOE FE castles? But they are enabled in SE castles? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted September 2, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted September 2, 2015 (edited) Try to do this(not tested): go to src/map/skill.c: Find: case GD_EMERGENCYCALL: case GD_ITEMEMERGENCYCALL: if ( !(battle_config.emergency_call&((agit_flag || agit2_flag)?2:1)) || !(battle_config.emergency_call&(map[m].flag.gvg || map[m].flag.gvg_castle?8:4)) || (battle_config.emergency_call&16 && map[m].flag.nowarpto && !map[m].flag.gvg_castle) ) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; replace to: case GD_EMERGENCYCALL: // Added map restriction [PromisE] This if(agit_flag) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; } case GD_ITEMEMERGENCYCALL: if ( !(battle_config.emergency_call&((agit_flag || agit2_flag)?2:1)) || !(battle_config.emergency_call&(map[m].flag.gvg || map[m].flag.gvg_castle?8:4)) || (battle_config.emergency_call&16 && map[m].flag.nowarpto && !map[m].flag.gvg_castle) ) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; Then recompile your server and try it. The skill fail if you are woe 1.0 Edited September 2, 2015 by Promise 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted September 2, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Author Share Posted September 2, 2015 Thanks. I'll give it a try. I'll post when I have results Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted September 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Author Share Posted September 5, 2015 Try to do this(not tested): go to src/map/skill.c: Find: case GD_EMERGENCYCALL: case GD_ITEMEMERGENCYCALL: if ( !(battle_config.emergency_call&((agit_flag || agit2_flag)?2:1)) || !(battle_config.emergency_call&(map[m].flag.gvg || map[m].flag.gvg_castle?8:4)) || (battle_config.emergency_call&16 && map[m].flag.nowarpto && !map[m].flag.gvg_castle) ) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; replace to: case GD_EMERGENCYCALL: // Added map restriction [PromisE] This if(agit_flag) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; } case GD_ITEMEMERGENCYCALL: if ( !(battle_config.emergency_call&((agit_flag || agit2_flag)?2:1)) || !(battle_config.emergency_call&(map[m].flag.gvg || map[m].flag.gvg_castle?8:4)) || (battle_config.emergency_call&16 && map[m].flag.nowarpto && !map[m].flag.gvg_castle) ) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); return true; Then recompile your server and try it. The skill fail if you are woe 1.0 Sir, it also fails on WoE 2.0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted September 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2015 Did you started the woe? You have to try with @agitstart2 and then use the skill. Skill needs the woe 2.0 on to work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted September 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Author Share Posted September 6, 2015 Alright, I'll try to have a test again thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted September 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted September 6, 2015 if(agit_flag) { clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); This is: if woe 1.0 is activated { skill fail emergency call } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted September 6, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Author Share Posted September 6, 2015 Yup, sorry for late update, it's working now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PandaLovesHamster
I'm not sure where to post this, how can I disable Emergency Call when inside WOE FE castles? But they are enabled in SE castles?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.