ProtoMan Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 97 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/06/13 Last Seen: April 17 Share Posted January 5, 2015 (edited) Hi, remember correctly, or is there a command to load a particular song by NPC? A command like "loadmp3", loading a BMG in the server, you can do it? (Sorry for my bad english) Thanks in advance. P.S. : Wrog title, was Load MP3* Edited January 5, 2015 by ProtoMan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted January 5, 2015 data/wav folder cange the .wav to youre song You only hear it and people near to you. soundeffect "title.wav",0; All people in the map can hear it. soundeffectall "title.wav",0; test script, cange the .wav tittles. - script hyrican#MP3 -1,{ end; OnMinute03: // For this script, I didn't use array to set the song timer. So, you can just roughly add the timer to play the next song. OnMinute08: OnMinute13: OnMinute18: OnMinute23: OnMinute28: OnMinute33: OnMinute38: OnMinute43: OnMinute48: OnMinute53: OnMinute58: switch(rand(1,3)) { // please edit this line if you're adding more songs. If you have 10 songs, then edit like this >> switch(rand(1,10)) { case 1: announce "[HyricanRO MP3] : Now playing deadmau5 - Raise your weapon. Enjoy!",bc_all,0xDA70D6; playBGMall "raiseurweapon"; break; case 2: announce "[HyricanRO MP3] : Now playing Kidz Bop - Starship. Enjoy!",bc_all,0xFFFF00; playBGMall "kidzstarship"; break; case 3: announce "[HyricanRO MP3] : Now playing Maroon 5 - Payphone. Enjoy!",bc_all,0xDA70D6; playBGMall "payphone"; break; //case 4: //announce "<YOUR ANNOUNCE HERE>",bc_all,0xDA70D6; //playBGMall "<YOUR MP3 FILENAME>"; //break; } } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Share Posted January 5, 2015 This is actually great.By chance, can it be made into an NPC where the player gets to choose which song will play? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted January 5, 2015 Script By Emistry - script atcmd_example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "bgm",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if ( .can_play ) { initnpctimer; .can_play = 0; playbgm .@atcmd_parameters$[0]; } else { dispbottom "Please try again later."; } end; OnTimer300000: // 5 minute stopnpctimer; .can_play = 1; end; } use in game @bgm <#number> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ProtoMan Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 97 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/06/13 Last Seen: April 17 Author Share Posted January 5, 2015 Frist script is great! Thank you.For the second, in game I can't load it, I wrong anything? : prontera,102,102,3 script atcmd_example 33,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "bgm",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if ( .can_play ) { initnpctimer; .can_play = 0; playbgm .@atcmd_parameters$[0]; } else { dispbottom "Please try again later."; } close; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PandaLovesHamster Posted January 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Share Posted January 5, 2015 I too have trouble making it work. I always end up with the "Please try again later.". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
ProtoMan
Hi, remember correctly, or is there a command to load a particular song by NPC?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.