What is the max MAX LEVEL rathena can handle O.o?

Squishyyy

Question

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  60

I vaguely remember it being like 32,000 or something like that. I uhhh noticed that the exp tables seem to act differently than they used to. I mean, it's nice and all if your server only goes up to 1000, but some people want things  a little different :B. What rathena really needs is a exp table generator. I'm not really good at that type of thing, but I'm sure it'd be a service. This isn't a request topic. My question still stands. Plus, I remember that athena USED to autogenerate the last number and give a nice slap on the wrist warning instead of just not loading the classes. Maybe we could do that instead ...i liked that :B. Either that or give us an exp generator. Don't just throw us out in the cold Q_Q;;. Oh and back @ontopic, I'd also be interested in knowing max stat and hp and sp and whatever you can tell me. I'm in the process of making a capless server so I'm doing a little research first.

6 answers to this question

• Topic Count:  82
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  846