Dextan Posted July 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Share Posted July 17, 2014 Ich hab ein ganz ganz großes problem mit dem auto woe script ich wollte die woe zeiten Tuesday @ 16:00~Tuesday @ 20:00 Thursday @ 16:00~Thursday @ 20:00 Sunday @ 14:00~Sunday @ 20:00 Komme aber mit dem autoscript nicht wirklich klar mein script momentan Agit Controller - script Agit_Event -1,{ end; OnClock1600: //start time for Tues(2), Thurs(4) OnClock2000: //end time for Tues(2), Thurs(4) OnClock1400: //start time for Sat(6) OnClock2000: //end time for Sat(6) OnAgitInit: // starting time checks if((gettime(4)==2) && (gettime(3)>=16 && gettime(3)<20) || (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)>=16 && gettime(3)<20) || (gettime(4)==0) && (gettime(3)>=14 && gettime(3)<20)) { if (!agitcheck()) { AgitStart; callsub S_DisplayOwners; } end; } // end time checks if ((gettime(4)==2) && (gettime(3)==20) || (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)==20) || (gettime(4)==0) && (gettime(3)==20)) { if (agitcheck()) { AgitEnd; callsub S_DisplayOwners; } end; } end; S_DisplayOwners: setarray .@maps$[0],"aldeg_cas01","aldeg_cas02","aldeg_cas03","aldeg_cas04","aldeg_cas05"; setarray .@maps$[5],"gefg_cas01","gefg_cas02","gefg_cas03","gefg_cas04","gefg_cas05"; setarray .@maps$[10],"payg_cas01","payg_cas02","payg_cas03","payg_cas04","payg_cas05"; setarray .@maps$[15],"prtg_cas01","prtg_cas02","prtg_cas03","prtg_cas04","prtg_cas05"; for( set .@i, 0; .@i <= 19; set .@i, .@i+1 ) { if (GetCastleData(.@maps$[.@i],1)) { Announce "The [" + GetCastleName(.@maps$[.@i]) + "] castle has been conquered by the [" + GetGuildName(GetCastleData(.@maps$[.@i],1)) + "] guild.",bc_all|bc_woe; } else { Announce "The [" + GetCastleName(.@maps$[.@i]) + "] castle is currently unoccupied.",bc_all|bc_woe; } } end; } Aber das script will nicht wo liegt mein fehler Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted July 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted July 17, 2014 kommt kein error beim map server ? oder probier es mal hiermit http://alice.toastofdoom.net/ROScripts/WoeInfo/woeinfo_122.php Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 17, 2014 doch versuch ihn gleich mal zu posten auf jeden fall bekommt er das orginal script nicht geladen und bei dem script was du mir gegeben hattest ist das problem das die monster nioht spawnen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted July 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted July 20, 2014 Use Euphy's WOE Controller script, but don't forget to disable the default WOE controller Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 21, 2014 script error on npc/guild2/agit_start_se.txt line 22 My script looks here //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= War of Emperium SE - Auto-Start //===== By: ================================================== //= L0ne_W0lf //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.0 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project; RO Episode 11.3 //===== Description: ========================================= //= Auto-start for War of Emperium SE. //= For instructions, see doc/woe_time_explanation.txt. //===== Additional Comments: ================================= //= 1.0 Copy/Paste of the original setter. //============================================================ - script Agit2_Event -1,{ end; OnClock1600: //start time for Tues(2), Thurs(4) OnClock2000: //end time for Tues(2), Thurs(4) OnClock1400: //start time for Sun(0) OnClock2000: //end time for Sun(0) OnAgitInit2: // starting time checks if((gettime(4)==2) && (gettime(3)>=16 && gettime(3)<20)) goto L_Start; (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)>=16 && gettime(3)<20)) goto L_Start; (gettime(4)==0) && (gettime(3)>=14 && gettime(3)<20)) goto L_Start; { if (!agitcheck2()) { AgitStart2; } end; } // end time checks if ((gettime(4)==2) && (gettime(3)==20)) goto L_End; (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)==20)) goto L_End; (gettime(4)==0) && (gettime(3)==20)) goto L_End; { if (agitcheck2()) { AgitEnd2; } end; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted July 21, 2014 (edited) den error mit zu posten wäre gut du kann bilder von detop genauso machen wie es in ro geht an paint öffnen und str+v dan haste das destop bild ^^ mach mal (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)==20)) goto L_End; zu (gettime(4)==4) && (gettime(3)==20)) goto L_End; { Edited July 21, 2014 by EL Dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 21, 2014 achso hatte das vergessen sorry hier ist auch ein screen xD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jey Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 249 Reputation: 73 Joined: 10/20/12 Last Seen: August 16, 2018 Share Posted July 21, 2014 Du nutzt das Label "OnClock2000" doppelt. Einmalig genügt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 21, 2014 dont work and Euphy's WOE dosnt spawn the mobs <.< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted July 21, 2014 (edited) wiso machste die mob spwans nicht extra ? wen ein server online ist solltest du eh besser alle castles auf gm gilde machen ansonsten könn sie jeder zeit geh takt werden Edited July 21, 2014 by EL Dragon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 21, 2014 Habs nun hinbekommen wenn also jemand das orginal script haben will ich hab es korrigiert hmm ok nun brauch ich nurnoch den scriptbefehl wenn weo beginnt das ne annouce kommt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL Dragon Posted July 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 86 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 591 Reputation: 146 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 10, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2014 dort wo dein script woe startet announce "Dein Text",bc_all; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dextan Posted July 23, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/05/14 Last Seen: March 1, 2023 Author Share Posted July 23, 2014 danke hab nun alles eingesrtellt und funktioniert Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.