pinyinhuo Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 54 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/26/12 Last Seen: April 30, 2017 Share Posted June 2, 2014 (edited) Hi, Everytime i try to duplicate this to other town, it duplicate the items inside the shop aswell Hoping you can help me with this =( Thanks! //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Euphy's Quest Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4a //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r15340+ //===== Description: ========================================= //= A dynamic quest shop based on Lunar's, with easier config. //= Includes support for multiple shops & cashpoints. //= Item Preview script by ToastOfDoom. //============================================================ prontera,102,78,5 script Vote Shop 811,{ function Add; function Chk; function Slot; function A_An; if(.Shops$ != "") set .@i,1; else { set .@menu$,""; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) set .@menu$, .@menu$+.Shops$[.@i]+":"; set .@i, select(.@menu$); } dispbottom "Select one item at a time."; callshop "qshop2"+.@i,1; npcshopattach "qshop2"+.@i; end; function Add { if (getitemname(getarg(1))=="null") { debugmes "Quest reward #"+getarg(1)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } for(set .@n,5; .@n<127; set .@n,.@n+2) { if (!getarg(.@n,0)) break; if (getitemname(getarg(.@n))=="null") { debugmes "Quest requirement #"+getarg(.@n)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } } for(set .@i,2; .@i<.@n; set .@i,.@i+1) set getd(".q_"+getarg(1)+"["+(.@i-2)+"]"), getarg(.@i); npcshopadditem "qshop2"+getarg(0),getarg(1),((.ShowZeny)?getarg(3):0); return; } function Chk { if (getarg(0)<getarg(1)) { set @qe0,1; return "^FF0000"; } else return "^00FF00"; } function Slot { set .@s$,getitemname(getarg(0)); switch(.ShowSlot){ case 1: if (!getitemslots(getarg(0))) return .@s$; case 2: if (getiteminfo(getarg(0),11)>0) return .@s$+" ["+getitemslots(getarg(0))+"]"; default: return .@s$; } } function A_An { setarray .@A$[0],"a","e","i","o","u"; set .@B$, "_"+getarg(0); for(set .@i,0; .@i<5; set .@i,.@i+1) if (compare(.@B$,"_"+.@A$[.@i])) return "an "+getarg(0); return "a "+getarg(0); } OnBuyItem: set .@q[0],@bought_nameid; copyarray .@q[1],getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]"),getarraysize(getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]")); if (!.@q[1]) { message strcharinfo(0),"An error has occurred."; end; } mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "Reward: ^0055FF"+((.@q[1]>1)?.@q[1]+"x ":"")+Slot(.@q[0])+"^000000"; mes "Requirements:"; if (.@q[2]) mes " > "+Chk(Zeny,.@q[2])+.@q[2]+" Zeny^000000"; if (.@q[3]) mes " > "+Chk(getd(.Points$[0]),.@q[3])+.@q[3]+" "+.Points$[1]+" ("+getd(.Points$[0])+"/"+.@q[3]+")^000000"; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) mes " > "+Chk(countitem(.@q[.@i]),.@q[.@i+1])+((.DisplayID)?"{"+.@q[.@i]+"} ":"")+Slot(.@q[.@i])+" ("+countitem(.@q[.@i])+"/"+.@q[.@i+1]+")^000000"; next; set @qe1, getiteminfo(.@q[0],5); set @qe2, getiteminfo(.@q[0],11); addtimer 1000, strnpcinfo(1)+"::OnEnd"; while(1){ switch(select(" ~ Purchase ^0055FF"+getitemname(.@q[0])+"^000000:"+((((@qe1&1) || (@qe1&256) || (@qe1&512)) && @qe2>0 && !@qe6)?" ~ Preview...":"")+": ~ ^777777Cancel^000000")) { case 1: if (@qe0) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "You're missing one or more quest requirements."; close; } if (!checkweight(.@q[0],.@q[1])) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "^FF0000You need "+(((.@q[1]*getiteminfo(.@q[0],6))+Weight-MaxWeight)/10)+" additional weight capacity to complete this trade.^000000"; close; } if (.@q[2]) set Zeny, Zeny-.@q[2]; if (.@q[3]) setd .Points$[0], getd(.Points$[0])-.@q[3]; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) delitem .@q[.@i],.@q[.@i+1]; getitem .@q[0],.@q[1]; if (.Announce) announce strcharinfo(0)+" has bought "+A_An(getitemname(.@q[0]))+"` Thank You for Voting!",0; specialeffect2 699; close; case 2: set @qe3, getlook(3); set @qe4, getlook(4); set @qe5, getlook(5); if (@qe1&1) atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&256) atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&512) atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe2; set @qe6,1; break; case 3: close; } } OnEnd: if (@qe6) { atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe3; atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe4; atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe5; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<7; set .@i,.@i+1) setd "@qe"+.@i,0; end; OnInit: freeloop(1); // --------------------- Config --------------------- // Custom points, if needed: "<variable>","<name to display>" setarray .Points$[0],"#CASHPOINTS","Cash Points"; set .Announce,1; // Announce quest completion? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowSlot,1; // Show item slots? (2: all equipment / 1: if slots > 0 / 0: never) set .DisplayID,0; // Show item IDs? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowZeny,0; // Show Zeny cost, if any? (1: yes / 0: no) // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Vote4Cash Items","Vote4Cash Items 2"; // set .Shops$,"n/a"; // Add(<shop number>,<reward ID>,<reward amount>,<Zeny cost>,<point cost>, // <required item ID>,<required item amount>{,...}); // Shop number corresponds with order above (default is 1). // Note: Do NOT use a reward item more than once! Add(1,14533,1,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,12210,1,0,10,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,7619,1,0,10,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,7620,1,0,10,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,13698,1,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,13697,1,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(2,5213,1,0,100,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(2,5210,1,0,150,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(2,12622,1,0,30,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); // -------------------------------------------------- freeloop(0); for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) npcshopdelitem "qshop2"+.@i,909; end; } // -------- Dummy data (duplicate as needed) -------- - shop qshop21 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop22 -1,909:-1 Edited June 19, 2014 by sandbox codebox'd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veracious Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 179 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/24/14 Last Seen: February 17, 2024 Share Posted June 2, 2014 (edited) http://rathena.org/wiki/Basic_Scripting#Duplicating Of course it will duplicate the items inside it, thats the way it works. Other way for doing this(you will be able to add different items) - http://rathena.org/board/topic/94925-npc-quest-shop/#entry255096 Edited June 2, 2014 by Veracious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pinyinhuo Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 54 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/26/12 Last Seen: April 30, 2017 Author Share Posted June 2, 2014 (edited) http://rathena.org/wiki/Basic_Scripting#Duplicating Of course it will duplicate the items inside it, thats the way it works. Other way for doing this(you will be able to add different items) - http://rathena.org/board/topic/94925-npc-quest-shop/#entry255096 Thanks, My major problem now is that when i duplicate the shop in other town, it does duplicated the item inside the shop aswell, its like when i put 1 Elunium, it becomes 2 Elunium but in different slot. / Once again i would like to thank you Veracious, I am now trying to figure how to make this work, i will let you know on the outcome. Thanks! such a great help! <3 Edited June 2, 2014 by pinyinhuo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veracious Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 179 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/24/14 Last Seen: February 17, 2024 Share Posted June 2, 2014 (edited) Thanks, My major problem now is that when i duplicate the shop in other town, it does duplicated the item inside the shop aswell, its like when i put 1 Elunium, it becomes 2 Elunium but in different slot. Just go through this topic its the same - http://rathena.org/board/topic/94925-npc-quest-shop/ EDIT : 1) You need to copy the script you're using 2) Make a new script and paste the original script inside it 3) Do the changes as shown in the above link i.e. replacing q_shop & qsho1,qshop2,qshop3 etc 4) This will make it like 2 different scripts and you can now have different items in your 2nd script. Edited June 2, 2014 by Veracious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pinyinhuo Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 54 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/26/12 Last Seen: April 30, 2017 Author Share Posted June 2, 2014 Hi, I just did installed it to my server, the problem is? it doesnt show what i put ._. like manuals or potions idk whats wrong @_@ http://rathena.org/wiki/Basic_Scripting#Duplicating Of course it will duplicate the items inside it, thats the way it works. Other way for doing this(you will be able to add different items) - http://rathena.org/board/topic/94925-npc-quest-shop/#entry255096 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veracious Posted June 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 179 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/24/14 Last Seen: February 17, 2024 Share Posted June 2, 2014 Hi, I just did installed it to my server, the problem is? it doesnt show what i put ._. like manuals or potions idk whats wrong @_@ http://rathena.org/wiki/Basic_Scripting#Duplicating Of course it will duplicate the items inside it, thats the way it works. Other way for doing this(you will be able to add different items) - http://rathena.org/board/topic/94925-npc-quest-shop/#entry255096 Did you do this already? EDIT : 1) You need to copy the script you're using 2) Make a new script and paste the original script inside it 3) Do the changes as shown in the above link i.e. replacing q_shop & qsho1,qshop2,qshop3 etc 4) This will make it like 2 different scripts and you can now have different items in your 2nd script. If you're facing problems after doing this, your version is quite old and I doubt what I said will work, I recommend you to use the 1.6c version and apply the changes which I mentioned in the previous posts. Here is the link for Euphy's Quest Shop 1.6c - https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/quests/quest_shop.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.