GVG NPC (PLEASE HELP :((( )

Pink Guy

Question

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  131
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  371

Here's the look of my NPC. I am not good with the coding stuffs so I just made a simple npc that just do the talking.

When you talk to the npc. Note* You must be the Guild Leader to talk to the npc.

EI8jKS7.jpg

When you Choose "Yes Please" Option.

SFAIBCI.jpg

Here's the important part.. When you click Bet Item, the NPC will ask you to put the Item ID of the item you want to bet and the amount and after putting the amount, the NPC will say in the message "You are betting "1x of Red Glasses"(the text of this < is red) and in the 3rd option.

If you choose "Bet Zeny" option, it will ask how much zeny you will ask and after putting the zeny amount, the npc will get to the 3rd menu but there's a message in the mes; saying "You are betting 100,000,000 Zeny"(the text is in green).

3rd option:
After inputting item ID / Zeny to be bet 

xwudfd7.jpg

If you choose Challenge, the NPC will announce this "The [input Guild name] Guild declared war to any guild! Talk to the GVG NPC to Challenge them!"(After this, the NPC will close)

Then, if there's already a challenge, the opposing guild leader will talk to the npc, and a menu will appear that has "Challenge" in it BUT the bet item/zeny amount will be in the mes; so it's like this.

[GVG Manager]

The [insert Guild Name] Guild had declared war against all guild. They are betting "1x Red Glasses"/"100,000,000 Zeny"(text in red).

Then If you choose challenge, the NPC will announce "The [insert Guild name 2] Guild had responded to the [insert guild name] Guild's Challenge!". (This will close the NPC)

So the guild leaders of those 2 guilds will need to talk to the npc. The NPC will have a new menu after they both register. The NPC will be like this..

[Guild Manager]

Do you want to go to the battlefield?

Menu: