Flux CP Account Creation and Log-in Problems

WhiteLightning

Question

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4

Hello guys, I'm a newbie and I managed to fix my who's online, map statistics, and server status thanks to the forums. Now I'm currently having problems with the creation/registration of new accounts and log-in of accounts, I can't seem to make it work.

Upon account creation:

Critical Error

An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application.

This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application.

However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration.

Exception Details

Error: Flux_Error

Message: MySQL error (SQLSTATE: 42S22, ERROR: 1054): Unknown column 'level' in 'field list'

File: C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\Connection\Statement.php:27 File Line Function/Method C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\LoginServer.php 175 Flux_Connection_Statement::execute() C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\modules\account\create.php 30 Flux_LoginServer::register() C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\Template.php 337 include() C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\index.php 170 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch()

Exception Trace As String

#0 C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\LoginServer.php(175): Flux_Connection_Statement->execute(Array)

#1 C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\modules\account\create.php(30): Flux_LoginServer->register('12345', '12345', '12345', '[email protected]...', 'M', 'CLjbk')

#2 C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\Template.php(337): include('C:\xampp\htdocs...')

#3 C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\lib\Flux\Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()

#4 C:\xampp\htdocs\RO\index.php(170): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)

#5 {main}

Upon log-in of account:

Critical Error

An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application.

This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application.

However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration.

Exception Details