Jump to content
  • 0

About fishing system


joyy95

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.09
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  06/28/23
  • Last Seen:  

Can modify when player warp to the map or near the fish hole... auto fishing? because when i @reloadscript all the players they can't continue fishing while AFK... Not using @afk

 

brasilis,241,60,0    script    Fishing Hole    844,{
    
//Fishing rod
set .@Rod,2764;
//Fishing Lure
set .@Lure,2775;
//Auto-Fish
set .@Auto,1;
//Auto-Fish on Fail
set .@AutoFail,1;
Fish:
    if (isequipped(.@Rod)) && (isequipped(.@Lure)){
        specialeffect EF_BUBBLE,"Fishing Hole";
        dispbottom "[Fishing] Casting...";
        set .@fcast,15;
            if (isequipped(2550)) { //Fisher's Muffler
                set .@fcast,.@fcast - 2;
            }
            if (isequipped(2443)) { //Fisher's Boots
                set .@fcast,.@fcast - 2;
            }
            if (isequipped(2764)) { //Fishing Pole
                set .@fcast,.@fcast - 3;
            }
            if (isequipped(2775)) { //Fishing Lure
                set .@fcast,.@fcast - 1;
            }
        progressbar "ffffff",.@fcast;
        if (rand(1,20) == 2){
        getitem 6096,1; //Fish with Blue Back
        specialeffect2 EF_TEMP_OK;
        mapannounce strcharinfo(3),strcharinfo(0)+" has caught a Blue Fish!",bc_map,"0xff77ff";
        if(.@Auto==1){
        goto Fish;}else{
        end;}
        }
            if (rand(1,6) == 1) ||(rand(1,6) == 3) || (rand(1,6) == 6){
            setarray .@Catch[0],7420,7539,14524,12029,12030,12028,12031,13550;// List of Junk/Other
            set .@CatchRand,.@Catch[rand(getarraysize(.@Catch))];
            getitem .@CatchRand,1;
            }
            else {
            dispbottom "[Fishing] Nothing was caught...";
            if(.@AutoFail == 1){
            goto Fish;} else{
            end;}
            }
        if (rand(1,100) == 3){
        setarray .@Rare[0],7420,13604,13592,13578,13596,13572,13574,7420,7539,14524,12029,12030,12028,13550;
        set .@RareCatch, .@Rare[rand(getarraysize(.@Rare))];
        getitem .@RareCatch,1; //Reward
        mapannounce strcharinfo(3),strcharinfo(0)+" has caught a "+getitemname(.@RareCatch)+"!",bc_map,"0x33CC00";
        }
        if(.@Auto == 1){
        goto Fish;} else{
        end;}
        }
    else {
    dispbottom "[Fishing] You need a Rod and Lure.";
    end;
    }
}

// Duplicates
brasilis,258,60,0    duplicate(Fishing Hole)    Fishing Hole#fh1    844
brasilis,256,62,0    duplicate(Fishing Hole)    Fishing Hole#fh2    844
brasilis,253,61,0    duplicate(Fishing Hole)    Fishing Hole#fh3    844
brasilis,303,86,0    duplicate(Fishing Hole)    Fishing Hole#fh4    844

brasilis,261,64,5    shop    Fishing Shop    912,2764:1000,2775:1000,2550:1000,2443:1000

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  78
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  436
  • Reputation:   167
  • Joined:  12/12/17
  • Last Seen:  

dont use @reloadscript then. Use @loadnpc/@reloadnpcfile instead so your players wont be interrupted.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.09
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  06/28/23
  • Last Seen:  

31 minutes ago, pajodex said:

dont use @reloadscript then. Use @loadnpc/@reloadnpcfile instead so your players wont be interrupted.

I see... Then how running script how to unload? and i test on the same script it cant let me load again...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.09
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  06/28/23
  • Last Seen:  

I know already..@reloadscript for whole server..if @reloadnpc is only @reload that npc 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  78
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  436
  • Reputation:   167
  • Joined:  12/12/17
  • Last Seen:  

---------------------------------------

@loadnpc <path>

Loads an NPC script by path.

Example:
@loadnpc npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

@unloadnpc <npc name>

Unloads an NPC.

Example:
@unloadnpc Job Master

---------------------------------------

@unloadnpcfile <path>

Unloads all NPCs in a file.

Example:
@unloadnpcfile npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

@reloadnpcfile <path>

Unloads and loads an NPC.
Same as @unloadnpcfile and @loadnpc but ran as one command.

Example:
@reloadnpcfile npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

You can literally read the doc folder regarding this.. doc/atcommands.txt

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.09
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  06/28/23
  • Last Seen:  

23 minutes ago, pajodex said:
---------------------------------------

@loadnpc <path>

Loads an NPC script by path.

Example:
@loadnpc npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

@unloadnpc <npc name>

Unloads an NPC.

Example:
@unloadnpc Job Master

---------------------------------------

@unloadnpcfile <path>

Unloads all NPCs in a file.

Example:
@unloadnpcfile npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

@reloadnpcfile <path>

Unloads and loads an NPC.
Same as @unloadnpcfile and @loadnpc but ran as one command.

Example:
@reloadnpcfile npc/custom/jobmaster.txt

---------------------------------------

You can literally read the doc folder regarding this.. doc/atcommands.txt

Thank you! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...