H4Mm3r Posted October 4, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/22/15 Last Seen: November 8, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 (edited) Hello, I would like to set free teleport for players lvl<30. In functions_kafras.txt I've found : //=================================================== // Teleport Function //=================================================== function script F_KafTele { mes "[Kafra Employee]"; mes "Choisissez votre destination :"; next; set .@menu$, ""; for (set .@i, 0; .@i <= 6; set .@i, .@i + 1) set .@menu$, .@menu$ + @wrpC$[.@i] + ":"; set .@j, select (.@menu$) - 1; if (@wrpC$[.@j] == "Quitter") return; // Consume "Free Ticket for Kafra Transportation" if available. // Do not consume if in Guild castle if(countitem(7060) > 0 && getarg(0) != 2) delitem 7060,1; else { if (Zeny<@wrpP[.@j]){ mes "[Kafra Employee]"; mes "Je suis desolee mais vous n'avez pas"; mes "assez de zenys pour utiliser le service de Teleportation"; mes "Le tarif pour "+@wrpD$[.@j]+" est de "+@wrpP[.@j]+" zenys."; close2; cutin "", 255; end; } set Zeny, Zeny - @wrpP[.@j]; set RESRVPTS, RESRVPTS + (@wrpP[.@j]/16); } cutin "", 255; if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Al De Baran") warp "aldebaran",168,112; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Alberta") warp "alberta", 117, 56; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Comodo") warp "comodo", 209, 143; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Comodo Pharos Beacon") warp "cmd_fild07", 127, 134; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Geffen") warp "geffen", 120, 39; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Izlude") { if (checkre(0)) warp "izlude", 128, 98; else warp "izlude", 91, 105; } else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Juno") warp "yuno", 158, 125; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Mjolnir Dead Pit") warp "mjolnir_02", 99, 351; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Morroc") warp "morocc", 156, 46; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Orc Dungeon") warp "gef_fild10", 52, 326; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Payon") warp "payon", 161, 58; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Prontera") warp "prontera", 116, 72; else if (@wrpD$[.@j] == "Umbala") warp "umbala", 100, 154; end; } Can someone help me wiht that ? Thanks by advance. Regards Edited October 5, 2015 by H4Mm3r codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gugusjungs Posted October 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 13 Reputation: 7 Joined: 11/23/11 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted October 5, 2015 modify to remove prices file functions_kafras.txt in function F_KafSet search // VIP pricing varies across the regional servers; this is most practical. add before // VIP pricing varies across the regional servers; this is most practical. if (BaseLevel <= 30) for (set .@i, 0; .@i < getarraysize(@wrpP); set .@i, .@i + 1) set @wrpP[.@i], 0; // VIP pricing varies across the regional servers; this is most practical. added a sentence file functions_kafras.txt in function F_KafTele (add after line 6) mes "dont worry about prices if your'e under lvl 30"; or show text only lvl <30 if (BaseLevel <= 30) mes "dont worry about prices if your'e under lvl 30"; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gugusjungs Posted October 4, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 13 Reputation: 7 Joined: 11/23/11 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted October 4, 2015 Line 17edit else {toelse if (BaseLevel > 30) { Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H4Mm3r Posted October 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/22/15 Last Seen: November 8, 2015 Author Share Posted October 5, 2015 It is absolutely doing it Thanks a lot ! Do you think it could be possible to easily modify the menu ? I've added a sentence "dont worry about prices if your'e under lvl 30", but if I could modify the menu to remove prices, it could be wonderful. I tried to understand how destinations are provided and prices set, but it's a little bit difficult... Thanks a lot ! Regards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H4Mm3r Posted October 5, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/22/15 Last Seen: November 8, 2015 Author Share Posted October 5, 2015 It's absolutely doing the job. Thanks a lot for all thoses answers. Thanks ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
H4Mm3r
Hello,
I would like to set free teleport for players lvl<30.
In functions_kafras.txt I've found :
Can someone help me wiht that ?
Thanks by advance.
Regards
Edited by H4Mm3rcodebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.