RAthena Remote ToolKit

noobystyler

Question

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2

#EDIT- if any means that I may have posted this into the wrong section, Im really sorry.

Hello im noobystyler, and im fairly new to rathena, I would just like to share this Program, called "eAChrome" I do not take credit for this program, I am only wanting to post this as it was posted back on eAthena[/size]

this might be an old post as it is on eathena, but I thought I might aswell share it since I do not see any development of this program on rAthena and maybe this might give developers/programmers of an idea of the Remote ToolKit that works similar to VNC, instead a portable/downloadble Program.

Its basically one of those Launcher, cPanel, Remote Toolkit where it can control onto Starting/Stopping/Restarting your server via remotely.[/size]

The Owner of this had said it is still on its beta form and it sadly it has only these features for now

Features:[/size]

• Start / Stop TXT/SQL eAthena Server
  • Read/Write Atcommands Settings
  • View Server Status? tongue.gif
  • Remote Control Function

Todo

• Remote eAthena Management ( Start/Stop/(Edit NPC , Settings and Database)/ ReCompile )
  • Read/Write Every Single eAthena Setting ( no more right click edit with notepad++ yay lol)
  • Script Editor
  • Database Editor (Security is a must!)

I will be adding in a text file here later on, on how to use it.

But here are some Images to show how it looks like.

eachrome1.png

eachrome2.png

A video Demo : click the link

The Download Links are here: (It consists of Two Folders, one is eAChrome Daemon which you put this into the root of your server files, and the other is eAChrome, which is the Client to use and connect to the remote server)

Binary Executable File

INTRUCTIONS:

1.) Extract eAChromeDaemon to eAthena root folder.

2.) Run eAChromeDaemon 
it should look like this. 
eachromedaemon.png