Jeroen's Introduction page.

Ajjwidjdneidjenw

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161

Good day!

I've been registered for a while now, but as I'm using the... sorry for the interruption: *KITTY GET OUT OF MY SHOEBOX" Just happened.

Lets start over.

I've been registered for a while now, but as I'm using the rAthena forums more than ever I decided to properly introduce myself. So hi! I'm Jero short for Jeroen, I'm mainly being called Jero on the internet due to the pronunciation of my name being near impossible for foreigners. I'm a 19-year-old IT student from The Netherlands.I have registered on rAthena to obviously get a part of the community, and get more information within scripting and source coding(Really, just reading helps :P). I currently run my own server, though it isn't really popular. I also still work as Junior developer at Dark-RO, which really got me into it at some point. I am not here to ask for help about every small thing I don't know about ,if I want to know something I'd read up on it, there's enough sources on the internet; though if I can't figure it out, it is good to know there are great members on rAthena which over a good hand (+ still need to read the manual properly).

Re-reading this I sound weird, but whatever; you got the point.

During my 'normal' time, I'm a Metal head (into the alterantive music etc). I visit concerts, Festivals, enjoy drinking with friends etc etc. I also have work, school and all kinds of other stuff (I go to the gym, because really I need to lose some effing weight XD).

I'll be around more frequently from now on. Thanks for reading!

V Me, friends & Vocalist of August burns red @ Graspop 2012 Belgium.

403525_10151212155964622_1193235338_n.jpg

• Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  119