Jump to content
  • 0

guild package npc - help


GM Takumirai

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  592
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

new_1-4,19,175,5    script    Guild Package    402,{
OnInit:
waitingroom "Guild Transfer Package",0;
end;

if( countitem(29455) == 1 && #guild_package == 0 ) {
mes "[Manager]";
mes "Let see if you already qualified to get those items..";
next;
mes "Checking.......";
next;
mes "You are Qualified to get this Guild Package Item?";
mes "Thanks For Playing Adik sa Ragnarok Online";
next;
getitem2 20000,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Armor
getitem2 20001,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Boots
getitem2 20002,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Manteau
getitem2 20004,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Robe
getitem 20003,2; //Diablo Ring
getitem 20012,1; //GentlePipe
getitem 20010,1; //LadyTanee Card
getitem 20011,1; //TaoGunka Card
delitem 29455,1;
set #guild_package, 2;
close;
} else if( countitem(29455) == 0 && #guild_package >= 1 ) {
    mes "Sorry you are not qualified to get the guild package!";
    next;
    mes "You need a Guild Package Ticket and Make sure its your first time to get the Package.!";
    close;
}
}

- its no error but i can't click the npc..

- i want the npc give items to a player but it has a security check of only 1 character per account and also need an item before getting the free guild package..

Edited by GM Takumirai
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  91
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

you can use my script

http://rathena.org/b...t-account-base/

Edited by arnie2302
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  11
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  05/13/12
  • Last Seen:  

you must place

OnInit:

waitingroom "Guild Transfer Package",0;

end;

under

if( countitem(29455) == 1 && #guild_package == 0 ) {

mes "[Manager]";

mes "Let see if you already qualified to get those items..";

next;

mes "Checking.......";

next;

mes "You are Qualified to get this Guild Package Item?";

mes "Thanks For Playing Adik sa Ragnarok Online";

next;

getitem2 20000,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Armor

getitem2 20001,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Boots

getitem2 20002,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Manteau

getitem2 20004,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0; //Diablo Robe

getitem 20003,2; //Diablo Ring

getitem 20012,1; //GentlePipe

getitem 20010,1; //LadyTanee Card

getitem 20011,1; //TaoGunka Card

delitem 29455,1;

set #guild_package, 2;

close;

} else if( countitem(29455) == 0 && #guild_package >= 1 ) {

mes "Sorry you are not qualified to get the guild package!";

next;

mes "You need a Guild Package Ticket and Make sure its your first time to get the Package.!";

close;

}

because when you talk with npc , npc will run the OnInit script and end it as you write .

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...