Jump to content

Antibot - Botkiller 6


Myzter

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  107
  • Reputation:   91
  • Joined:  01/19/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

Having a NPC error :

Incorrect use of 'close' command ! (source:Akemi / path:npc/custom/bk/Botkiller6.txt )

Im not that sure how to fix this and I don't want to make the problem bigger xD

// Guards
sec_pri,24,63,4	script	Kengo::JailMan	795,{
	if (!callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime")) {
		npctalk callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,0);
		end;
	}
	
	if (!getnpctimer(1,"JailCounter")) doevent "JailCounter::OnStart";
	
	if (callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime") < 1) {
		if (callfunc("interCheck")) {
			callfunc "SaveC","BKJailTime",0;
			atcommand "@unjail " + strcharinfo(0);
			end;
		}
	}
	npctalk callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,1) + strcharinfo(0) + callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,2) + callfunc("formatTime",callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime")) + callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,3);
	close;
}

sec_pri,50,63,4	duplicate(JailMan)	Akemi	795
sec_pri,76,63,4	duplicate(JailMan)	Nomaru	795

Hi,

Try removing the "close;", it should work because is the last command in the script and there are not "mes" commands,

 

Regards,

Myzter

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  81
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1654
  • Reputation:   583
  • Joined:  08/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

Yep, close; is supposed to be paired with mes, but rA's script engine has been modified so that it could detect a misplaced close; but it's just a warning. You could safely ignore the warning, or if you want to fix it, replace it by an end; instead /ok

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  6
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/10/13
  • Last Seen:  

[info]: 'cobae' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000002/150009', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99').

[Error]: npc_event: event not found [JailCounter::OnStart]

[Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: Loading configuration..

.

[Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: 16 parameter(s) loaded

[Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: Loading map ignore list

...

[info]: 'PuffRO' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000000/150002', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99').

[Error]: npc_event: event not found [queueBK::OnStart]

[info]: Character 'PuffRO' logged off.

[info]: 'PuffRO' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000000/150002', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99').

[Warning]: npc_event: player's event queue is full, can't add event 'BKTriggers::OnTChk' !

[info]: Character 'PuffRO' logged off.

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

the bot killer is triggered when it comes in 5sec left after the times done it could not freeze i must relogin to select character after login the freeze triggered

 

what exactly the problem is this?

Edited by AviorRO
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hi, Myzter.

 

How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  107
  • Reputation:   91
  • Joined:  01/19/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hi, Myzter.

 

How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?!

-	script	BKAtLogin	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
	callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK
}
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  40
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  275
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  10/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

may I ask what does this mean exactly??? 

 

* Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it *

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  107
  • Reputation:   91
  • Joined:  01/19/12
  • Last Seen:  

may I ask what does this mean exactly??? 

 

* Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it *

BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  40
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  275
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  10/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

may I ask what does this mean exactly??? 

 

* Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it *

BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support.

 

sorry for another noob question,,,,where can I find this query_sql and is it "on" by default(ex after dl the git)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

Hi, Myzter.

 

How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?!

-	script	BKAtLogin	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
	callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK
}

But why no time count for kick?

and NOT Freeze?

Edited by Darkpurple
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  107
  • Reputation:   91
  • Joined:  01/19/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

 

may I ask what does this mean exactly??? 

 

* Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it *

BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support.

 

sorry for another noob question,,,,where can I find this query_sql and is it "on" by default(ex after dl the git)

 

The most emulators support this command by default.

 

 

 

Hi, Myzter.

 

How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?!

-	script	BKAtLogin	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
	callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK
}

But why no time count for kick?

and NOT Freeze?

 

I don't know why, sometimes other scripts with timers conflicts with BK6, also event labels like OnPCLoginEvent and OnPCKillEvent can use all the stack, producing failures in timers... :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  95
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  08/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

Tnx for the awesome script

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

not working.. i tried but there's no message pop up when im in field. how to fix? but there's no error on map db.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  45
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  715
  • Reputation:   83
  • Joined:  01/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

Is this working on the latest git? because upon whispering to npc:bkconfig this msg shows up to my map_server

 

[Error]: npc_event: event not found [bkconfig::OnWhisperGlobal]
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  08/28/14
  • Last Seen:  

where can I see this? 

  • check_cmdcount: 655360
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Topics Per Day:  0.05
  • Content Count:  1546
  • Reputation:   192
  • Joined:  07/23/14
  • Last Seen:  

 

where can I see this? 

  • check_cmdcount: 655360

 

 

you can see this on your trunk/conf/script_athena.conf

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  08/28/14
  • Last Seen:  

 

 

where can I see this? 

  • check_cmdcount: 655360

 

 

you can see this on your trunk/conf/script_athena.conf

 

Thank you so much for the answer though I got it from google. still much appreciated /no1

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  704
  • Reputation:   16
  • Joined:  01/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

Error or bugged :

[SQL]: DB error - Table 'budgetus16.bk6_talk' doesn't exist
[Debug]: at script.c:15156 - select 1 from `bk6_talk` where `npcid`=0 and `talkid`=0 and `lang`='es' and `dialog`='Lo lamento, no puedo ayudarte dado que un GM tiene tus papeles.'

there were alot of that error when i try to restart my server

 

updates : fixed just need to reload the server 2x

Edited by dolphincute
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  12/18/13
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/06/14
  • Last Seen:  

Can we disable this on WOE time?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  6
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/03/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

[Debug]: Source (NPC): BK6LangES (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): BK6LangEN (invisible/not on a map)

[Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Loading configuration...

[Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Processing 16 parameter(s)...

[Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: 16 parameter(s) loaded

[Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Loading map ignore list...

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): wordnum_init (invisible/not on a map)

[status]: Event 'OnInit' executed with '888' NPCs.

[status]: Event 'OnInterIfInit' executed with '0' NPCs.

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): smath_init (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): lie2me_init (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): img2num_init (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): asc2word_init (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): asc2num_init (invisible/not on a map)

[Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID]

[Debug]: Source (NPC): fakename_init (invisible/not on a map)

 

help...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  10/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

Sir I have problem with this

bkerror_zps38791243.jpg

What is this mean?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

Sir I have problem with this

bkerror_zps38791243.jpg

What is this mean?

 

 

I got the problem same as you, it showed  error in last Git rathena:

 

[Error] : run_script: infinity loop !

[Debug] : source (NPC) : BKInit (invisible/not on a map)

Edited by Darkpurple
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  16
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  40
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

Mine is:

(12/28/2014 16:36:21) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop !
(12/28/2014 16:36:21) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): queueBK (invisible/not on map)
(12/28/2014 19:05:10) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop !
(12/28/2014 19:05:10) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): JailCounter (invisible/not on map)
(12/28/2014 19:06:04) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop !
(12/28/2014 19:06:04) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): BKTriggers (invisible/not on map)

So when my players go to the prison, they can't get out, the NPC get stuck when it asks for password.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  135
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  11/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

Sir I have problem with this

bkerror_zps38791243.jpg

What is this mean?

 

 

I got the problem same as you, it showed  error in last Git rathena:

 

[Error] : run_script: infinity loop !

[Debug] : source (NPC) : BKInit (invisible/not on a map)

 

 

same as mine and I can't enter the game when the script is enabled.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  71
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  10/13/12
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...