Jump to content

New carts, Favorite item tab, EFST_SIT


Dia

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  12/07/11
  • Last Seen:  

I made some changes but I am currently too lazy to seperate them.

This includes

  • New status ids
  • New cart support
  • Favorite item tab in inventory
  • Status icon for sitting

http://www.aegisdev....a/20120213.diff

You also need to add a new column to inventory, cart and storage table.

ALTER TABLE `inventory`  ADD COLUMN `favorite` TINYINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' AFTER `expire_time`;
ALTER TABLE `cart_inventory`  ADD COLUMN `favorite` TINYINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' AFTER `expire_time`;
ALTER TABLE `storage`  ADD COLUMN `favorite` TINYINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' AFTER `expire_time`;

For Cart Support you need 2012-02-07bRagexeRE client.

For Sitting Icon you need 2011-02-23bRagexeRE client.

For Favorite Tab you need 2011-11-22aRagexeRE client.

Edited by scriptor
  • Upvote 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Development Manager
  • Topic Count:  56
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  732
  • Reputation:   525
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

Just for confirmation, this requires 2011-02-23bRagexeRE or newer (As per this topic).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  24
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  206
  • Reputation:   11
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

Well i guess, the 'STATUS ICON' for sitting has a 'BUG' when hitting the character while 'SITTING' the Icon is still in there.

supposed to be, it would be gone.

How to fix this one? anyone could help me?

Preview:

post-686-0-73211000-1327752838_thumb.png

Regards,

Melody :3

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  392
  • Reputation:   285
  • Joined:  12/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

Move clif_status_load_notick(...SC_SIT...) to pc_setsit/pc_setstand, so it's invoked every time PC is forced to stand/sit, not only if requested by player.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  13
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  12/21/11
  • Last Seen:  

Gepard, so you can exam?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  12/07/11
  • Last Seen:  

Updated it and added some other stuff. Check first post.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  94
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  2192
  • Reputation:   252
  • Joined:  11/11/11
  • Last Seen:  

You've added the new 2012 client packet (hence the change in max cart). Too bad the 2012 clients aren't officially released.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  12/07/11
  • Last Seen:  

#define pc_setsit(sd)		 ( (sd)->state.dead_sit = (sd)->vd.dead_sit = 2 )
to
#define pc_setsit(sd)		 ( (sd)->state.dead_sit = (sd)->vd.dead_sit = 2, clif_status_load_notick(&sd->bl,SI_SIT,2,1,0,0) )


and


void pc_setstand(struct map_session_data *sd){
nullpo_retv(sd);

status_change_end(&sd->bl, SC_TENSIONRELAX, INVALID_TIMER);
clif_status_load_notick(&sd->bl,SI_SIT,0,0,0,0);

//Reset sitting tick.
sd->ssregen.tick.hp = sd->ssregen.tick.sp = 0;
sd->state.dead_sit = sd->vd.dead_sit = 0;
}

Edited by scriptor
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  2244
  • Reputation:   182
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

nice =) all of it works great!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  94
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  2192
  • Reputation:   252
  • Joined:  11/11/11
  • Last Seen:  

Oh man! Thanks a bunch!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  12/07/11
  • Last Seen:  

Currently working on battleground queue system. But not sure about the instancing of the bgs.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  48
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  01/21/12
  • Last Seen:  

so i just wanna ask if i apply all this patch. and my client is just 2011 - 03 - 05. Will it work.

I mean for the meantime i just wanna use the sit icon. And the rest feature will be on my client update.

Edited by brianj070707
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  2244
  • Reputation:   182
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

it would probably work, the sit icon for sure.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  149
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  02/17/12
  • Last Seen:  

after applying this patch (to the latest rA svn), i got this issue where if there exists items on the floor within my screen, my cursor will change into the hand (pick up) icon even if my cursor is nowhere near the item(s). hence, when i click any area on the screen at all while items are on the floor, it will go pick something up.

is anyone experiencing this also? or did i mess up while diffing? i dont have any other mods and my carts/favorite tab/efst_sit all work fine.

p.s. im using 2012-02-07bRagexeRE

Edited by sizenine
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  50
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  308
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  12/18/11
  • Last Seen:  

all 2012 and some 2011 client experience it also.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  149
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  02/17/12
  • Last Seen:  

all 2012 and some 2011 client experience it also.

u mean after applying this diff right?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  94
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  2192
  • Reputation:   252
  • Joined:  11/11/11
  • Last Seen:  

all 2012 and some 2011 client experience it also.

How do you have hands on a 2012 client already?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  51
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  12/07/11
  • Last Seen:  

Hm, I am not sure. I had this problem as well. But it was gone somehow.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  149
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  02/17/12
  • Last Seen:  

can you please try to recall what you mightve done to fix it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/20/12
  • Last Seen:  

2012-02-07bRagexeRE uses luafiles514 right? (maybe i'm wrong)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  2244
  • Reputation:   182
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

Yeah it use luas514

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  50
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  308
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  12/18/11
  • Last Seen:  

Yeah it use luas514

if im using ragexere.exe what lub should i use on it. the lub from data.grf or rdata.grf?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  2244
  • Reputation:   182
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

ragexere.exe, which date?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  149
  • Reputation:   12
  • Joined:  02/17/12
  • Last Seen:  

i noticed that your cart will disappear from other users' screen if they refresh/respawn. but if you use change cart skill, then it will show again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  71
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  328
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  11/27/11
  • Last Seen:  

Is this compatible with 3CeAM??

Edited by Lordamax
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...