Jump to content
  • 0

Requesting for item script ^^


Kasper

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  33
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Can I request for item script... 2 max deadly combo restriction...

I want to restrict all LHZ boss cards,

4357 - Lord knight Card

4359 - Assassin cross Card

4361 - Whitesmith Card

4363 - High priest Card

4365 - High wizard Card

4367 - Sniper Card

-Further explanation on 2 max deadly combo restriction

Character can only use 2 LHZ cards on his equipment. if he equipped 3 LHZ card the 3rd card is disabled but the other 1st and 2nd card equipped is enabled.

Sorry for my bad english ^^

Thanks in Advance Happy New Year rA :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

19 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

not sure will this work exactly like what you want or not...

function script Sample {
if( isequippedcnt( 4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367 ) > 2 ){
 message strcharinfo(0),"Cant Wear More than 2 LHZ Card.";
 nude;
}
return;
}

Add this in your OnEquip there..

callfunc( "Sample" );

Re-Edit : Simple and Working Function

Edited by Emistry
  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/21/17
  • Last Seen:  

is it possible just remove the item alone instead of removing all equips when more than 1 or 2 is equips

Edited by NakedWolf
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  62
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  296
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  02/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/3/2012 at 11:03 PM, fiction said:

try this

i can still use more than 2 lhz card

I use LK, Sinx and WS card

i use berserk and my sinx card edp effect activate and my ws can still break a armor

4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{  if(isequippedcnt(4359,4361,4363,4365,4367)<4) { Skill "LK_BERSERK",1; } },{},{}

here's the script

Edited by skymia
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  27
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  06/27/17
  • Last Seen:  

Quote

Can I request for item script... "2" max deadly combo restriction...

What you have been using was "4" on the item script.  /hum

4359,B_Eremes_Card,Assassin Cross Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,378,1,40; } },{},{}
4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ skill "LK_BERSERK",1; bonus bMaxHPrate,-50; } },{},{}
4361,B_Harword_Card,MasterSmith Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bUnbreakableWeapon,0; bonus bBreakWeaponRate,20; bonus bBreakArmorRate,20; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"WS_OVERTHRUSTMAX",1,140; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"MC_MAMMONITE",10,200; } },{},{}
4363,B_Magaleta_Card,High Priest Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,136,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus4 bAutoSpellWhenHit,"MG_SAFETYWALL",4,70,0; } },{},{}
4365,B_Katrinn_Card,High Wizard Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bIntravision,0; } },{},{}
4367,B_Shecil_Card,Sniper Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bPerfectHitAddRate,100; } },{},{}
4236,Amon_Ra_Card,Amon Ra Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,64,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bAllStats,1; if(!isequippedcnt(4363)){ bonus3 bAutoSpellWhenHit,"PR_KYRIE",10,(30+70*(readparam(bInt)>=99)); } } },{},{}
4407,Randgris_Card,Randgris Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bUnbreakableWeapon,0; bonus2 bAddClass,Class_All,10; bonus3 bAutoSpell,"SA_DISPELL",1,50; } },{},{}
4399,Thanatos_Card,Memory of Thanatos Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( isequippedcnt( 4359,4357,4361,4365,4367,4236,4407,4399 ) <= 2 ){ bonus bDefRatioAtkClass,Class_All; bonus bSPDrainValue,-1; bonus bDef,-30; bonus bFlee,-30; } },{},{}
4276,Lord_Of_Death_Card,Lord of The Dead Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,2,,,,,{ if( Class == 4009 || 4031){ bonus3 bAutoSpell,"HW_MAGICCRASHER",1,25; } bonus3 bAddEff,Eff_Stun,500,ATF_SHORT; bonus3 bAddEff,Eff_Curse,500,ATF_SHORT; bonus3 bAddEff,Eff_Silence,500,ATF_SHORT; bonus3 bAddEff,Eff_Poison,500,ATF_SHORT; bonus3 bAddEff,Eff_Bleeding,500,ATF_SHORT; bonus2 bComaClass,Class_Normal,1; },{},{}

 

  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  177
  • Reputation:   25
  • Joined:  12/24/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/3/2012 at 6:22 PM, Emistry said:

not sure will this work exactly like what you want or not...

 


function script Sample {
if( isequippedcnt( 4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367 ) > 2 ){
 message strcharinfo(0),"Cant Wear More than 2 LHZ Card.";
 nude;
}
return;
}
 

 

Add this in your OnEquip there..

 


callfunc( "Sample" );
 

 

Re-Edit : Simple and Working Function

yeah, thank you so much
it works to me
the problem is, how can I remove my card from my weapon if I can't wear it, because when I wear automatic "nude;"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

4 minutes ago, lChyztl said:

the problem is, how can I remove my card from my weapon if I can't wear it, because when I wear automatic "nude;"

you could add additional condition checking such as check if its in town area.

if (!getmapflag(strcharinfo(3), mf_town)) 
	nude;

nude if char aren't in town.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  177
  • Reputation:   25
  • Joined:  12/24/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/3/2012 at 6:22 PM, Emistry said:

not sure will this work exactly like what you want or not...

 


function script Sample {
if( isequippedcnt( 4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367 ) > 2 ){
 message strcharinfo(0),"Cant Wear More than 2 LHZ Card.";
 nude;
}
return;
}
 

 

Add this in your OnEquip there..

 


callfunc( "Sample" );
 

 

Re-Edit : Simple and Working Function

I can't removed this card if I wrong in lhz card more than 2

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • -1

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  62
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  296
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  02/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/3/2012 at 8:21 PM, Emistry said:

:P

Structure of Database:

 


ID,AegisName,Name,Type,Buy,Sell,Weight,ATK,DEF,Range,Slots,Job,Upper,Gender,Loc,wLV,eLV,Refineable,View,{ Script },{ OnEquip_Script },{ OnUnequip_Script }
 

 

 


4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{  skill "LK_BERSERK",1; },{ callfunc "Sample"; },{}
 

 

it did'nt work sir

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • -1

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  27
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  06/27/17
  • Last Seen:  

You don't need a function for this. Will post when I get home.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  33
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

kindly Check for my item script if I'm correct :P

4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{ callfunc "Sample"; skill "LK_BERSERK",1; },{},{}

The script shows no error but when i tried it nothing happens. I can use all LHZ cards.. no card restricted

Thanks in Advance :)

Edited by Kasper
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

:P

Add this in your OnEquip there..

Structure of Database:

ID,AegisName,Name,Type,Buy,Sell,Weight,ATK,DEF,Range,Slots,Job,Upper,Gender,Loc,wLV,eLV,Refineable,View,{ Script },{ OnEquip_Script },{ OnUnequip_Script }

4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{  skill "LK_BERSERK",1; },{ callfunc "Sample"; },{}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  33
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Followed but didnt work :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

Aw....i have a better 1 here....

leave that....

Change the Function into this one...

function script Sample {
if( isequippedcnt( 4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367 ) > 2 ){
 message strcharinfo(0),"Cant Wear More than 2 LHZ Card.";
 nude;
}
return;
}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  44
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  01/03/12
  • Last Seen:  

try this

{ if(isequippedcnt(4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367)<4) { Card effect } }
4357,B_Seyren_Card,Lord Knight Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{ if(isequippedcnt(4359,4361,4363,4365,4367)<4) { "LK_BERSERK",1; } },{},{}
Edited by fiction
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  33
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

emistry and fiction, it works fine now /no1 Thank you ^^

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  152
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  569
  • Reputation:   11
  • Joined:  11/24/11
  • Last Seen:  

how to fix this?

[Error]: npc_parsesrcfile: Unknown syntax in file 'npc/heroinro/2maxdeadlycombo.

txt', line '1'. Stopping...

* w1=function script Sample {

* w2=

* w3=

* w4=

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  410
  • Reputation:   29
  • Joined:  04/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

how to fix this?

[Error]: npc_parsesrcfile: Unknown syntax in file 'npc/heroinro/2maxdeadlycombo.

txt', line '1'. Stopping...

* w1=function script Sample {

* w2=

* w3=

* w4=

Press Tab between each of those words. Like this.

function(tab)script(tab)sample...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  81
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  02/22/12
  • Last Seen:  

not sure will this work exactly like what you want or not...

function script Sample {
if( isequippedcnt( 4357,4359,4361,4363,4365,4367 ) > 2 ){
 message strcharinfo(0),"Cant Wear More than 2 LHZ Card.";
 nude;
}
return;
}

Add this in your OnEquip there..

callfunc( "Sample" );

Re-Edit : Simple and Working Function

where i can put this???...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

ur item_db.txt

above post has show you some example...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...